Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conversational English Skills

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Conversational English Skills von Tsinghua University

4.4
Sterne
573 Bewertungen
220 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Top-Bewertungen

HE

7. Mai 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS

8. Okt. 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 220 Bewertungen für Conversational English Skills

von Md. M S

18. Jan. 2022

This course is very useful to learn conversational English. Topics, instructor were very nice. i am very happy after doing this course. Thanks Tsinghua University

von mahmoud h m

11. Sep. 2019

very useful and interestin

von rokia a

11. Sep. 2019

That is so great course

von نادر ا ا ا أ ا

8. Sep. 2019

This is fantastic

von YOGANRAJ A N

3. Mai 2021

I loved the course very much and it one of the best platform to learn more about English and a great course to improve your communication skills.

von Bhosale D B

25. Mai 2020

Courses university is very important course conversation English skills

von Mr.Chaudhari A B

1. Mai 2020

Nice course thanks tsinghau university for give this oppurtunity

von fabian R

25. Mai 2021

Es un excelente curso, super recomendado. It´s a great course

von Pavithra M

24. Mai 2021

The classes were so interactive and interesting.

von MOHAMMAD E H

24. Sep. 2021

I am learning lot of things from this course.

von Daiana Y

16. Aug. 2021

This is the best course ever

von Ozgur

11. Juni 2021

ı like this course

von yaser a

2. Okt. 2019

nice and impotante

von RAMNINDER S

11. Juni 2021

amazing coursera

von Alba B

5. Mai 2021

Very good!!!

von Anastasiay C

2. Dez. 2020

Thank you!

von BARIŞ C G

6. Juli 2021

faydalı

von Mona A A

1. Juni 2021

GOOD

von Salwa E A m E

18. Sep. 2019

Good

von thaer a

2. Nov. 2019

There are not enough participants in the course to review assignments

von shimaa e

25. Sep. 2019

good job

von Blanca H

8. Mai 2020

El curso es bueno; sin embargo dice que es nivel 1, y no es así. Es ideal para personas que ya tengan conocimientos básicos en el idioma inglés. Si estás hablas español y quieres aprender desde cero inglés, este curso no es para ti.

von el l l

21. Sep. 2020

实在是太差了,老师英语口音让人无语,尤其是课后作业的设计让我感觉是在做初中生地英语作业,完全没有体现出这个课程需要学生学习和掌握的核心知识点,简直是让人无语。

von Mantri V R R

28. Mai 2020

Wrong question and answers to quizzes. For example, Quiz: Test 2-8

von Deepak

10. Feb. 2021

o you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!