Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conversational English Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conversational English Skills von Tsinghua University

4.3
Sterne
295 Bewertungen
120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Top-Bewertungen

BS

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

KW

Jun 16, 2020

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 119 Bewertungen für Conversational English Skills

von yaser a

Oct 03, 2019

nice and impotante

von Salwa E A m E

Sep 18, 2019

Good

von THAER A

Nov 02, 2019

There are not enough participants in the course to review assignments

von shimaa e

Sep 25, 2019

good job

von Rodolfo V d A

Jul 15, 2020

I trully love this course! This is the first time I really began to learn that amazing language called English. Of course, I'm in the beginning of this journey, I have a lot to learn. Thank you China, Tsinghua University, and its great professors. Thanks also to Coursera.

Maybe one day I may study in this great University.

von laura s

May 11, 2020

I really like this course! i hope one day i can go to Tsinghua University! Thanks for the opportunity, i am so happy about it!

Thanks Tsinghua University and Coursera!

von Karen T K W

Jun 16, 2020

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

von maroua b

Apr 17, 2020

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater

von Mohamed J O

Nov 09, 2019

I think it is a very good course and it can will be better if the student can have a pdf resume with each video course it will help us to more review

von Md. S R N

Jul 19, 2020

It's very helpful because everyone was sharing their life experience and lifestyle. So this could help me to express myself in such ways.

von Anoop M C

Jun 15, 2020

good course. not only helps in improving the English speaking skills but also an intercultural and multicultural exposure.

von DODO J

May 07, 2020

I really love this course. Lecturers are very good. Speaking english slowly and very well.

von Estefany M V

Jul 27, 2020

This course its really amazing!! You could learn a lot of it, very recommend it

von Iana C P d S

Mar 20, 2020

Gostei muito do curso. Me ajudou muito a iniciar conversações em ingles!

von HOUEDONOU O C V

Jun 26, 2020

it was very difficult but I took my courage in both hands and I did it

von SANDESH K V

May 10, 2020

Superb

Opportunity to learn vocabulary and communication skills

von �Sandeep H T

Apr 30, 2020

I learn in this course about how to communicate with people

von PANIDAPU H C

Jun 13, 2020

THIS COURSE IS AMAZING.I WISH TO DO MORE AND MORE COURSES

von Jorge A S G

Aug 07, 2020

I thought it was good, thanks for the course, excellent.

von MINNU S

Jun 24, 2020

Very good course. this course help to improve english.

von Shorena V

Apr 17, 2020

This course was really informational, useful and fun.

von Dr. D V L

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent Course for me as a Researcher and Teacher.

von Tursynbay A N

Apr 22, 2020

I really liked it today is my first day, I like it.

von Md.Milon I

Jun 26, 2020

Thanks a lot..I learn many things from this course.

von jyothika p

Jul 24, 2020

It's a good experience to me.. thank you Coursera