Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conversational English Skills

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Conversational English Skills von Tsinghua University

4.4
Sterne
577 Bewertungen
221 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Top-Bewertungen

HE

7. Mai 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS

8. Okt. 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 220 Bewertungen für Conversational English Skills

von Bola B M S

17. Okt. 2021

It'a very good course. I gained a lot of speaking and listening skills, i also gained a great experiences in a lot of different cultures from all over the world. I mostly gain a lot of experience from "Learn English" week, which in you can find a lot of different and good ways to learn English and will improve yourself in listening and speaking. Most recommended !

von Rodolfo V

15. Juli 2020

I trully love this course! This is the first time I really began to learn that amazing language called English. Of course, I'm in the beginning of this journey, I have a lot to learn. Thank you China, Tsinghua University, and its great professors. Thanks also to Coursera.

Maybe one day I may study in this great University.

von Juan C J M

30. Okt. 2020

This course is one of my favorites because it has many themes about how to make a good conversation in English and they put emphasized in the correct form of speaking the English like a native do. Without doubts I know this course will improve your conversational English.

von Leandro R Z S

15. Okt. 2020

The course is awesome ! it introduces you to a wide of interesting topics such as international customs , different cultures , hobbies , foods. The skills you will learn are listening , speaking , english grammar. I highly recommend this course.

von Claudia I R B

2. Juli 2022

Estuvo estupendo el curso, a persar de que muchas personas no son nativas de países de habla inglesa, aprendí mucho acerca de la pronunciación, gramática y mucho vocabulario.

Todos son excelentes profesores

von Leslye M H E

22. Sep. 2020

This course is very intereseting and fulfilling. I had learned a lot about conversations. Sin duda, me ayudó mucho en mis habilidades. Lo recomiendo muchísimo. I will attend next course. Thank you!

von Braulio T

12. Feb. 2021

Este curso fue muy importante porque conoci y pratique muchas opciones de estudio, ademas es muy interactivo. Espero reservar otro espacio con otro curso. Muchas gracias.

von Ulises O d l C G

25. Mai 2022

In this course, you mainly develop listening in the English language, vocabulary for various situations in daily life, it is a very good course and I highly recommend it

von laura s

11. Mai 2020

I really like this course! i hope one day i can go to Tsinghua University! Thanks for the opportunity, i am so happy about it!

Thanks Tsinghua University and Coursera!

von maroua b

17. Apr. 2020

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater

von Tahyane M

2. Nov. 2020

The Conversational English Skills course was very interesting. For me the strongest point is that we can train listening with different accents in the world!

von Mohamed J O

9. Nov. 2019

I think it is a very good course and it can will be better if the student can have a pdf resume with each video course it will help us to more review

von MAYANK S

23. Okt. 2020

This course will be very helpfull to those who want to speak English fluently. It also helpfull to improve listening skills in English.

von VICTOR G R

18. Apr. 2022

Excelente curso, los tests de práctica muy interesantes y sobre, conocer parte de la cultura de los países de habla inglesa.

von Anoop M C

15. Juni 2020

good course. not only helps in improving the English speaking skills but also an intercultural and multicultural exposure.

von ISSADORA S A

17. Aug. 2020

Curso muy amigable. Fluye de manera muy rápida. Ayuda a soltar mucho el escuchar en inglés sin importar desde donde eres.

von Estuardo A M T

28. Okt. 2020

The videos are great and i enjoy this, thanks, and i like to view my progress in the course because i´m feel motivated

von Md S

2. Nov. 2020

Very good course structure. I learnt a lot of in this course. I like the teaching and talking style of my instructor.

von BOKO D H

10. Nov. 2020

i

want to say thank for my teacher and congrat myself for this achievement. That's not easy but i've done it

von Shirley J

18. Okt. 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendes mucho, porque cuando hablan lo hacen lento de manera que se pueda comprender.

von pierre w

19. März 2021

谢谢老师。课程适合英语初级的同学学习,很友好。基本没有难的单词。

视频上,每个视频都有同样的开头动画,差不多10秒左右,我觉得可以剪短或者去掉。毕竟每个视频10秒,很多个就是很长时间被浪费掉。

再次感谢

von Danilo M G

13. Okt. 2020

It was a great experience! If you are in a beginner level, it's the right choice, I learning a lot.

von ЧЕРНЫШЁВ

5. Juni 2022

very interesting and collected cultural and language training, would recommend adding some grammar

von giuseppe o

5. März 2021

Nice and useful course. I appreciated the method and the arguments.

Thanks to the teachers

von DODO J

7. Mai 2020

I really love this course. Lecturers are very good. Speaking english slowly and very well.