Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
222 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Mar 29, 2019

This course we really helpful in understanding the power of Google cloud services I would like to go further with other courses\n\nThanks a lot Andrew Ng and Coursera team and tutors from Google

HA

Jul 03, 2019

Thanks a lot for this course. I like everything especially the labs It's the most interesting part. I can not wait to start applying what I learn in this project to my final project!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 62 Bewertungen für Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

von Cleiton R

Jan 06, 2020

The course helped me to improve my skills.

von Nazranthaqif b M H

Jan 26, 2020

I want learn again!! GOOD LESSON!!

von Abhishek K S

Apr 24, 2019

Good chat bot course

von Jonathan C

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course!!!

von Louis A

Sep 19, 2019

Excellent course

von Osili C P

Mar 28, 2020

Amazing course

von David C

Nov 20, 2019

Awesome Class!

von Zani K

Feb 04, 2020

thanks google

von SHREERAM A I

Jul 08, 2019

EXCELLENT !!

von Muhammad Z H

Nov 27, 2019

Thanks

von Enzo K

Jan 03, 2020

good

von ALFHARIZKY F

Dec 21, 2019

Cool

von Ignacio G G

Jan 20, 2020

Very good material and explanations an bery interesting matter. Nevertheless I got a bit dissapointed with Labs, becaause most of the time was devoted tu cut and paste commands and doing things ob GCP without really understanding. I think you should (1) Provide more automation of GCP actions (2) Include a module explaining the basis of GCP and the libraries used.

von Sitaram R

Feb 16, 2020

The course is fine for a basic introduction to Dialogflow but the time restrictions on the labs are a hindrance and they are also buggy. This is not the course if you are looking are looking for deeper handling of multiple contexts / bots, development and deployment outside of G Cloud.

von Bertrand D

Sep 28, 2019

This was a great course, explaining clearly the building of conversational agents. I now have a clear view of the expectations I can have for such a project. Up to date instructions, in link with the platform, would have made a 5 stars hit.

von Suraj D

Aug 19, 2019

It was a brilliant course but the only problem I had were with the labs. There were some inconsistencies which made it difficult as a first time user. This occurred only in Week 2 labs. But the content and the explanations were brilliant.

von ENRICO C

Aug 29, 2019

The course is overall well structured and provides a good understanding on the capabilities of Dialogflow.

I experienced few technical issues, but the technical support was very responsive and helpful.

von Samantha D

Sep 13, 2019

The lab activities were not that well prepared. I believe this course should be longer. The hour and a half intended for each lab is not enough to fully explore all of DialogFlow features.

von Abhay S

May 26, 2019

It was a good course. Covered all necessary topics and explained enough. However, the way labs are setup and limited help when facing errors, it makes difficult to progress.

von Mark C

Oct 23, 2019

The material was great and I learned quite a bit but I don't use python and would have preferred other examples of languages. Still one of the best courses I have taken

von Adrian T

Mar 14, 2020

Pretty useful course. There was some repetition in the labs and it would be good to have a version which covers more NodeJS and also looks at the Dialogflow API

von Ting C

Sep 15, 2019

Lab4 and 5 didn't work, otherwise it is a good course, especially week1 is very helpful!

von Tomasz J

Jan 29, 2020

More information about how to synchronize chatbot with FireBase - read in /out

von Saravanan C

Mar 26, 2020

I wish you provided a back-up zip file to import from.

von Rich A

Oct 18, 2019

Good overall introduction to GCP and Dialogflow.