Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
222 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

PS

Mar 29, 2019

This course we really helpful in understanding the power of Google cloud services I would like to go further with other courses\n\nThanks a lot Andrew Ng and Coursera team and tutors from Google

HA

Jul 03, 2019

Thanks a lot for this course. I like everything especially the labs It's the most interesting part. I can not wait to start applying what I learn in this project to my final project!

Filtern nach:

51 - 62 von 62 Bewertungen für Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

von Steven F

Nov 25, 2019

excellent training. Good pace.

von BYEONGHAK J

Jun 12, 2019

It was Great

von Peter C

Oct 28, 2019

The course is not a great deal more than what you can get from the google videos on dialogue flow. One of the instructors has an accent that is quite difficult to understand

von k v k

May 21, 2019

very good experience of developing a chatbot

von Louis K

Mar 03, 2020

The course is really interesting but lack a final project where student can integrate the different notions they saw during the course. Indeed, each pieces (Dialogflow, UI with webhook, authentification, etc.) are saw independently and with code already given. Therefore I don't think in the end that I know how to implement a chatbot... I just know what are the steps required to implement a chatbot and I know the different products associated in google cloud plateform. Also, this course doesn't make you really independent because all the ressources are from coursera. Therefore, if you are stuck implementing your own chatbot, you won't know where to find it and how to look for it.

To summary: After this course, I still not sure how to implement my own chatbot, the skills in this courses is too shallow. Please add an end-course project (peer reviewed ?) with the aim to implement our own chatbot from scratch using external resources (e.g. GCP FAQ, etc.).

von Francisco A C U

Sep 24, 2019

El curso estaba bien, hasta la parte de conexión a App Engine. Seguí los pasos tal como se mencionaba en los último laboratorios, pero al momento de querer probar el chatbot, no entregaba ninguna respuesta.

Lo encuentro bastante mal, ya que estaba bastante emocionado de aprender esto y poder aplicarlo en mi trabajo, es por esto que pido si podrían revisar este problema, ya que estaría feliz de volver a hacer los laboratorios.

von Kyaw K

Aug 04, 2019

This course is basic level and didn't meet my expectation. I am expecting advanced functionalities such as mass import of intents, training pharses and responses via scripting because intents to upload into chatbot may have thousands of records. It is lacking in-depth on governance for how to structure the intents.

von Ronaldo L G

Aug 05, 2019

O curso é muito caro, pago em dolares e têm muitos buracos no conteúdo e pouca tutoria, acho que é o meu primeiro e ultimo curso que compro no coursera.

The course is very expensive, paid in dollars and have many holes in the content and little tutoring, I think it is my first and last course I buy in coursera.

von Ram R

Nov 27, 2019

Quiklabs are very buggy. Instructions do not match the software and I had to stop performing the tasks listed in the lab material (twice) because of bugs in Dialogflow. Terrible..

von Caroline

Sep 23, 2019

I really battled with the quicklabs tasks. The installations kept crashing or failing, and I had no idea why or what went wrong

von Björn T

Oct 06, 2019

i wanted to learn this, how it was commited and i was very happy to get the chance to learn about dialogflow. But now, i think, this is only a google cloud promotion.

Things to know before starting course:

You have to know about Python, AngularJs - Best if you know every thing about google cloud.

The Lady who explains is working with snippets at week 2- so u can press stop and try to do it like her - think you will not success.

The Community is a shame - For every problem with the course some indian first level supporters type: Send a request to Qwirklabs - Really? Even when the Python code wich is given not is working? (Environment is fine).

Until now, i don't know, how to store my project and run it with the other runtime - this is not that good explained.

So there is no chance to pass the exam... even if u want

von Alejandro L

Oct 04, 2019

I am stocked in the first lesson, afeter paying I can't find the Qwiklabs link, I am waiting my time and thereis nobody to tell me where to go