Chevron Left
Zurück zu Converter Control

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Converter Control von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
399 Bewertungen
79 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches how to design a feedback system to control a switching converter. The equivalent circuit models derived in the previous courses are extended to model small-signal ac variations. These models are then solved, to find the important transfer functions of the converter and its regulator system. Finally, the feedback loop is modeled, analyzed, and designed to meet requirements such as output regulation, bandwidth and transient response, and rejection of disturbances. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to design and analyze the feedback systems of switching regulators. This course assumes prior completion of courses Introduction to Power Electronics and Converter Circuits....

Top-Bewertungen

PC

Jun 26, 2016

The analysis and materials of this course are very useful. A great section. If the MATLAB script for calculating the converter Poles and Zeros can be provided will be even better.

KS

Mar 06, 2018

This is the important part of converters to learn.It shows how much complex the systems will be and shows how can we minimize complexity by taking approximations.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 72 Bewertungen für Converter Control

von shubham a

Jul 20, 2018

I have used classical control techniques earlier but could never have thought the way it has been taught here... A whole new approach has been taken up to design the controller for converters in an extremely simple manner... The approximations taken up not only provide a close answer to the actual solution but also change the way a gives a better visualisation for the frequency design...

von Thai D N D

Feb 27, 2019

Great Course !!!

von Apurv S

Dec 21, 2018

An important course for understanding the design procedures of converters as well as the importance of control system in them.

von saurabh v

Apr 05, 2019

very informative and useful course

von Luciano B

Feb 06, 2019

Excelent course, materials and professors !!!!!!!!!!

von Thomas E M

Oct 26, 2016

The material was always good (

von Ladislao O

Jul 04, 2016

Excellent course.

von Alexey D

Aug 20, 2016

Excellent! Time consuming and difficult but excellent!

von Frencell M

Mar 15, 2018

good course!!!

von Jayakrishnan H

Jan 08, 2018

I cannot recommend this course as well as the whole specialization enough. Absolute value for the money spent.

von Xingyu Z

May 26, 2016

It's a great course!With great professor!

von Hellenic S

Aug 03, 2017

Excellent Course!

von Ertuğrul K

Jan 15, 2018

It was a great course, thank you very much!

von Chathuranga J

Sep 27, 2016

I wish I should had done this course earlier. I obtained clear understanding on converter control basic concepts.

von Muhammad B

Jun 12, 2018

A nice course to polish your converter control concepts

von KOMARAGIRI S

Mar 06, 2018

This is the important part of converters to learn.It shows how much complex the systems will be and shows how can we minimize complexity by taking approximations.

von Michael B

Aug 23, 2017

Very detailed yet concise. Homework is tailored at an appropriate difficulty. A lot of insight on feedback control.

von PETER K J

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent Course

von Guillaume V

Sep 09, 2017

Very good introduction to power electronics.

von Asmus H

Aug 22, 2017

Great course! I really learned the basics of DC-DC converter controls

von ouyangfan

Apr 17, 2018

It's very good to introduce the method of PID

von MUKESH K

Sep 01, 2016

Very knowledgeable and impressive

Thanks

von Anant K V

Aug 13, 2016

Great course

von Miguel B A

Oct 03, 2016

E

von José A S

Sep 09, 2017

One of the best courses I've ever taken. It was not so easy to follow, which made me review some topics of my Engineering course.