Chevron Left
Zurück zu Converter Control

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Converter Control von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
590 Bewertungen
124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5702, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course teaches how to design a feedback system to control a switching converter. The equivalent circuit models derived in the previous courses are extended to model small-signal ac variations. These models are then solved, to find the important transfer functions of the converter and its regulator system. Finally, the feedback loop is modeled, analyzed, and designed to meet requirements such as output regulation, bandwidth and transient response, and rejection of disturbances. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to design and analyze the feedback systems of switching regulators. This course assumes prior completion of courses Introduction to Power Electronics and Converter Circuits....

Top-Bewertungen

TG

10. Feb. 2020

I am really happy taking this course. Challenging but the course really well structured so it helps a lot! My learning curve taking this course is huge. Thank you Prof. Erickson and team!

PC

25. Juni 2016

The analysis and materials of this course are very useful. A great section. If the MATLAB script for calculating the converter Poles and Zeros can be provided will be even better.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 117 Bewertungen für Converter Control

von Apurv S

21. Dez. 2018

An important course for understanding the design procedures of converters as well as the importance of control system in them.

von Zarzisur R R

14. Mai 2020

This course has broadened my power electronics control view. If you are taking this course be sure to use the textbook also.

von Michael B

23. Aug. 2017

Very detailed yet concise. Homework is tailored at an appropriate difficulty. A lot of insight on feedback control.

von Chathuranga J

26. Sep. 2016

I wish I should had done this course earlier. I obtained clear understanding on converter control basic concepts.

von Jayakrishnan H

8. Jan. 2018

I cannot recommend this course as well as the whole specialization enough. Absolute value for the money spent.

von Elias F d C

31. Aug. 2020

I learned to analyze the control of the switched converter using the standard models of Control Theory.

von Hakhan O

3. Okt. 2021

Thanks for the course. It is very informative. Hoever, second week assignment is quite difficult.

von Hesham e

21. Mai 2020

The course is very enlightening and content well presented ,Sincere thanks for this opportunity.

von srikrishnan r

2. Okt. 2016

Excellent course for starters in power electronics and great knowledge tool for industry people.

von Shounak K

2. Sep. 2018

Will give a brief glimpse of how control happens in the converters. A very good course.

von Kyle R

10. Jan. 2021

Good course, the video lectures were great and helped me understand complex topics!

von SARTHAK S R P

29. Mai 2020

Excellent course for Power Electronics or Power Management IC design aspirants.

von Shaun L

6. Jan. 2017

It was a great course! I learned so much and the difficulty was just right!

von Abdullah B

16. Feb. 2021

Great teacher. He has a very intuitive and comprehensible teaching method.

von Swastik A

22. Juli 2020

Very useful course in designing a practical feedback loop of a converter.

von Mark P

25. Aug. 2021

I found this course to very informative and challenging, I enjoyed it.

von nguyễn l

29. Nov. 2020

this course is very good to gain my knowledge about converter control

von Asmus H

22. Aug. 2017

Great course! I really learned the basics of DC-DC converter controls

von D A

1. Aug. 2019

best course to have practical insight in designing control circuits

von Abdel R A K

15. Juli 2019

One of the best courses, it changes my perspective about control!

von Anthony J M E

8. Jan. 2018

Not easy but worth it as you get a good understanding of things.

von Debajyoti B

18. Okt. 2021

The course was very helpful and I learnt a lot from the course

von Sebastian R

18. Okt. 2020

Really challenging course and really enjoyable as well!

von Muhammad B

12. Juni 2018

A nice course to polish your converter control concepts

von Alexey D

20. Aug. 2016

Excellent! Time consuming and difficult but excellent!