Chevron Left
Zurück zu Converting Challenges into Opportunities

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Converting Challenges into Opportunities von University of California San Diego

4.6
Sterne
1,009 Bewertungen
296 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In a very competitive workplace, demonstrating your ability to turn challenges into opportunities is an important to way stand out to hiring managers and to your existing management/leadership. In this course, you will learn how to utilize the knowledge and skills needed to leverage left- and right-brain thinking, analyze problems, spur creativity, and implement innovative ideas for your workplace. Using the power of design thinking and Creative Problem Solving models you will work toward data-driven solutions to workplace challenges. You will engage in an active process of identifying/defining a specific challenge, generating a plan to address the challenge, collecting and analyzing data/information in order to sell your solution to your leadership, implementing your data-driven solution, and evaluating success of the solution. Course Outcomes: 1. Understand Design, out-of-the box, whole brain thinking, Your workplace strengths 2. Apply Qualitative and scientific research method for workplace problems, Setting priorities and analyzing for outcomes 3. Apply Creative problem solving and creative thinking, using creative techniques to overcome challenges and bring about innovation 4. Create Action plan, Learn to implement innovative ideas and present ideas...

Top-Bewertungen

CB
2. Okt. 2020

Thanks to both the Faculty for such a wonderful and exploratory concepts through out the course. Really helped refresh some of the topics learnt long back and new ones put into practice straight up.

ST
30. Mai 2020

This is an excellent course to understand yourself. The course instructor has done a fantastic job on deciding the course content. I would recommend to anyone who is keen to join this course.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 293 Bewertungen für Converting Challenges into Opportunities

von Mukul D

27. Sep. 2019

The course if a bit theory intensive, but the resources shared are really informative (Do check out the art of innovation video for sure'

von VIRGINIA D L

13. Juli 2020

The course was very interesting especially the TED talks videos and the supplemental articles for reading. It was very helpful for me.

von Bridgette A

31. März 2021

It's Supper awesome studying here

it's never a waste of time.

They have opportunities opened to everyone who loves to learn.

von N'GUESSAN H J E

18. Apr. 2020

It's a very enriching course; I've learned a lot, new ways of thinking and approaches to solve problem.

von navneet

23. Mai 2020

This course is amazing and I learned a new ways to help me proceed further during challenges.

von critical m

24. Apr. 2020

Course is good but one thing i would like to suggest provide video instead of reading.

von kondepudi v d

26. Apr. 2020

Many skills that can be learnt in this course to empower ourselves in life .good

von Md A H

17. Mai 2020

I found this course very interesting and it helps me to increase my knowledge

von Pride K

30. Aug. 2020

Good course that improved my critical thinking and problem solving skills

von Torsa C

28. Sep. 2021

great course but mainly focuses on the problems faced in a workplace

von REJUMON R

27. Apr. 2020

Session was good,Informative , selected another course.. thanks

von Rajan.S

24. Feb. 2021

Animated Videos to demonstrate case studies would be better

von Andrea M

18. Juni 2020

A lot of links to articles and video, but too few videos

von nkongori b

6. Mai 2020

One video was Private ,

two readings were not accessible.

von Cheyenne

26. Apr. 2020

very useful thinking and research techniques explained.

von jawad B

8. Mai 2020

brilliant and very well constructed.. very informative

von Santhosh R

26. Aug. 2020

I learnt to be extraordinary in ordinary situations.

von ACADIER

18. Nov. 2020

It was very interesting and I learn a lot!

von Anubhav T

23. Juni 2020

Excellent course thank you so much❤

von Aamir H K

15. Apr. 2020

Nice course with balanced content

von Kathelene S

27. Mai 2020

Highly Recommend this course.

von Ramkrishno P P

14. Apr. 2020

I really do like it.

von Aishwarya A

5. Mai 2020

It's a good cousre

von Archana C

11. Juni 2020

Amazing course

von Monima C

20. Mai 2020

Good course