Chevron Left
Zurück zu Converting Challenges into Opportunities

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Converting Challenges into Opportunities von University of California San Diego

4.6
Sterne
1,010 Bewertungen
296 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In a very competitive workplace, demonstrating your ability to turn challenges into opportunities is an important to way stand out to hiring managers and to your existing management/leadership. In this course, you will learn how to utilize the knowledge and skills needed to leverage left- and right-brain thinking, analyze problems, spur creativity, and implement innovative ideas for your workplace. Using the power of design thinking and Creative Problem Solving models you will work toward data-driven solutions to workplace challenges. You will engage in an active process of identifying/defining a specific challenge, generating a plan to address the challenge, collecting and analyzing data/information in order to sell your solution to your leadership, implementing your data-driven solution, and evaluating success of the solution. Course Outcomes: 1. Understand Design, out-of-the box, whole brain thinking, Your workplace strengths 2. Apply Qualitative and scientific research method for workplace problems, Setting priorities and analyzing for outcomes 3. Apply Creative problem solving and creative thinking, using creative techniques to overcome challenges and bring about innovation 4. Create Action plan, Learn to implement innovative ideas and present ideas...

Top-Bewertungen

CB
2. Okt. 2020

Thanks to both the Faculty for such a wonderful and exploratory concepts through out the course. Really helped refresh some of the topics learnt long back and new ones put into practice straight up.

GC
31. März 2020

It is a wonderful course. A lot of good exercises. Feeling of Self-discovery and there is a lot of takeaways. Thank you for the course. Look forward to see more such courses in a time to come

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 293 Bewertungen für Converting Challenges into Opportunities

von NABILAH F A B A

4. Apr. 2020

This course help me to diverse and expand my thinking towards something that I didn't realize I can do that. I just love it!

von Shobha K

15. Sep. 2020

Content of the course is excellent also relevant Ted talks. It has really given the opportunity to think and creativity.

von Fatih İ

18. Juni 2020

Thanks to All for this great opportunity. If you are facing challenges frequently this unique course is exactly for you.

von YASH

21. Juni 2020

It was great to learn and to improve our-self. Thank you for sharing such a incredible information through coursera.

von kelly l

14. Juni 2020

It help to change the way you should think. While which position in a company, the person way of thought should be.

von Mohamed A

18. Apr. 2020

a very intersting course, i recomend everyone to enroll and getting te majority of benifits of personal development

von Conrad T

26. Apr. 2020

Great course! Wish though that they'd update the broken links—some of the articles and videos are no longer there.

von Anna C C C

27. Juni 2020

The course is challenging, and it would really push you to the limits and beyond on what your mind is capable of.

von Nahid Y

17. Apr. 2020

Fantastic course with lots of professional reading articles and videos that would definitely expand your creati

von Abhijeet D

1. Mai 2020

I get good experience in learning form this course. maybe a lot of things well be helpful for me in my future.

von Jenny P M A

28. Mai 2020

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció excelente Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

von sangram d

15. Mai 2020

This course is an excellent that has a lot of things to achieve the knowledge. I enjoyed the course much .

von deepak p r

5. Feb. 2021

its a great experience how to handle quires how understanding the problems and convet it to opportunities

von KAMASANI V R

17. Juni 2020

This course helped me in design, innovation, creating new ideas and turning challenges to opportunities.

von Alagoa Z J

30. Mai 2020

This course really helped in expanding my imagination and also given me tools I need to tackle problems.

von Dalton

19. Okt. 2020

Congratulations! Very useful concepts and content which can be applied to dayly learning and activites.

von Md. M -

25. Sep. 2020

This is a very useful course for all who are team leaders and want to jump his future career brightly.

von VIJAYASARATHI V

26. Apr. 2020

Very Useful course. Every employee and business peoples must learn this to overcome their challenges.

von Željan L

21. Apr. 2020

Excellent course for those who want to learn how to think differently and analyze various situations.

von Azajul I N

6. Apr. 2020

Excellent. I'm recommending this course to everyone, regardless of age and profession. Just awesome.

von Dr. P P

30. Juni 2020

very good course , helped me to assess my strengths and weaknesses and easy ways to solve a problem

von Rosary L E

5. Mai 2020

The course is a game changer. Never thought that there are so many techniques to solve a problem.

von Kadirvel

2. Juni 2020

It is a great experiences and very useful to use various tools to find problems and its solutions

von Maneerat

31. Mai 2020

I really love this course, I gain more knowledge and techniques to apply with my daily basis.

von Donald W A

1. März 2019

Right away I was able to use the goal tree to save my company money, and structure its course