Chevron Left
Zurück zu Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow by deeplearning.ai

4.7
243 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization. The full deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization will be available later this year, but you can enroll in the first two courses today. We recommend starting with Course 1: Introduction to TensorFlow for AI, ML, and DL....

Top-Bewertungen

MH

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

CM

May 01, 2019

A patient and coherent introduction. At the end, you have good working code you can use elsewhere. Remarkably, the primary lecturer, Laurence Moroney, responds fairly quickly to posts in the forum.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 42 Reviews for Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

von Nick A

May 08, 2019

This course significantly lacks depth. The topic is covered at a very high-level and represents only a lightweight introduction. You will not gain any insights into the challenges that someone might face using CNNs on Tensorflow in a real-world scenario.

This course does not compare to the kind of insights that you learn from the other courses taught by Andrew Ng.

There are no graded programming assignments to validate what you have learned. The exercises that are provided are very simplistic.

von Adhikari M T B A

Jun 16, 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

von Romilly C

May 15, 2019

Excellent material superbly presented by world-class experts.

Sorry if this sounds sycophantic, but this series contains some of the best courses I've encountered in50+ years of learning.

von Zeev S

May 14, 2019

Clear, concise, well designed

von Edir G

May 11, 2019

It's great to learn about data augmentation techniques and how to implement this. This is a great complement for the deeplearning.ai's course on Convolutional Neural Networks.

von Raffaele G

May 10, 2019

Great course! I can't wait to going further and deeper. Thanks

von Ivelin I

May 05, 2019

Many thanks to Andrew Ng and team for the great balance of theoretical background, practical references and hands-on programming exercises.

von Hoang M N T

May 04, 2019

It's a perfect course to learn TensorFlow for CNN, and it is extremely easy to understand. Thank you very much!

von Heman K

May 04, 2019

I enjoyed doing this course on CNN in Tensorflow. Thanks for the lectures by Laurence Moroney. And it is always a pleasure to hear Andrew Ng explain even difficult concepts in simple terms. He is one of my favorite teachers online, and reading about his ML course in a New York Times article back in 2012 or 2013 made me completely change my career direction and motivated me to eventually get into cloud and Big Data! And thanks also for the exercises on codelab. That makes it really convenient to learn and experiment with Machine Learning and Deep Learning.

I did take the first course in the Deep Learning Specialization early last year, but didn't get a chance to do this until now. Looking forward to completing the remaining three courses sometime this year.

von Dmitry S

May 03, 2019

Consize notebooks. Clear explanations

von Charlie M

May 01, 2019

A patient and coherent introduction. At the end, you have good working code you can use elsewhere. Remarkably, the primary lecturer, Laurence Moroney, responds fairly quickly to posts in the forum.

von Egon S

Apr 24, 2019

Easy to follow and very good explanations

von Antoreep J

Apr 21, 2019

In the workbook section, the question colab notebook opens up the answer notebook, please rectify the same.

von Oliver M

Apr 21, 2019

Great Course! Can't wait for part 3!

von Adam

Jun 20, 2019

Clearly explain for CNN

von

Jun 19, 2019

actually I hope there will be the implementation of detection task

von Eddy P

Jun 19, 2019

Very hands-on experience learning through this course. But only with a little of content each week comparing to the deep learning specialization by the same organization.

von Alaso L K

Jun 14, 2019

Hands on practice and I love the videos after each lab that explains all we encountered during the lab. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in CNNs

von Anil K S

Jun 12, 2019

This was the actual dealing with the dataset saved at local memory location rather than predefine dataset where the dealing with label and directory were ignored which learner actually face problems while learning and handling with the datasets stored at local drive. well this course actually helped for my major year project .

von Luis

Jun 11, 2019

not challenging enough

von Oleksandr M

Jun 11, 2019

It's very clear and useful! Thank you! :)

von Abhishek P

Jun 10, 2019

Awesome Course!

I was quite familiar with CNNs before,but I gained few tricks and trips from great instructors!

I would highly recommend this course!

von Guilherme R M

Jun 10, 2019

Bom curso, muito prático.

von Humberto d S N

Jun 09, 2019

It's an great course with simple explanations about the Deep Learning topic. It's a perfect fit for beginners or those who want to have a practical review before starting using Tensorflow 2.0 with keras implemetations.

von Vishnu N S

Jun 06, 2019

Good Course !!!