Chevron Left
Zurück zu Copyright for Educators & Librarians

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Copyright for Educators & Librarians von Duke University

4.8
Sterne
500 Bewertungen
172 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Fear and uncertainty about copyright law often plagues educators and sometimes prevents creative teaching. This course is a professional development opportunity designed to provide a basic introduction to US copyright law and to empower teachers and librarians at all grade levels. Course participants will discover that the law is designed to help educators and librarians....

Top-Bewertungen

CB

11. Nov. 2016

Very informative course presented by knowledgeable instructors. Gained a greater appreciation for the pros and cons of copyright, in addition to a respect for the complexity and nuance in this area.

SK

13. Apr. 2018

I wish I had taken this course at the very beginning of my graduate studies. I learned so much that would have been useful during my long journey from graduate student, to professor, to archivist.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 169 Bewertungen für Copyright for Educators & Librarians

von Tumwesigye M

20. Sep. 2015

A great course that acted as an eye opener for me!! Thank you Duke University and thank you Coursera!

von Muhammed S T

18. Juni 2020

Excellent opportunity to learn about US Copyright Law with some additional international perspective

von Marcelo N D

29. Juli 2022

Muito bom o curso. Completo. Importante entender os direitos autorais. Bibliotecários agradecem.

von Dr. D D

12. März 2017

A very essential course that all educators, authors, academicians (and librarians) should take.

von sankha s d

15. März 2019

getting to learn about a lot of things which are important which I did not hear about earlier.

von Gregg W

16. Juni 2020

Great class and super informational!! I'm trying to get the faculty here to take this course.

von heather l

25. Okt. 2015

Clear, accessible, excellent materials for review and the discussion boards are invaluable.

von BONARERI K R

26. Sep. 2020

Is was a great course. as a librarian i now fully understand copyright laws and rgulations

von Susan W

14. Dez. 2020

An outstanding online course that I would recommend for all librarians and teachers.

von Sankha S D

2. Apr. 2019

great i enjoyed learning this course. I will be able to assist my users in future.

von Tabitha O

12. Mai 2017

This course has been extremely helpful and increased my knowledge of copyright.

von Pamela D W

3. Juni 2020

I enjoyed taking this course it gave me some insight on the laws of copyright

von Cynthia K

29. März 2018

Very informative and broken down into parts to make it easier to comprehend

von Kristin B

26. Sep. 2021

Excellent course, very informative, well-presented, and great instructors!

von Olivia P

6. Juli 2020

Great course and very informative. The readings are kind of long, though.

von Turlea O

30. Mai 2016

This course is great for online freelance writers! I have learned a lot!

von Anjaana C C

30. März 2020

I really loved learning about Copyright for Educators and Librarians.

von Zakir H

9. Apr. 2018

An push course for educators particularly for the Teacher-librarians!

von SYED S U H

31. März 2021

An excellent course especially for Librarians and Media specialists.

von Mahesh D P S

8. Juni 2020

Copyright for education and librarians use the very nice information

von Ahmer J K

29. Jan. 2017

Excellent course! Many thanks to the three excellent instructors! :)

von ZACKARIYA .

18. Juni 2020

THANKS............ PSMO............ KERALA ............. INDIA.....

von Kantei c

26. Okt. 2020

Im realy thanks about this course .how can i recive my certificate

von Justin J

17. Aug. 2015

An excellent introduction to copyright law for those in education!

von RAMESHA A

17. Dez. 2019

Was very useful and content was simple, easy to understand