Chevron Left
Zurück zu Copyright for Educators & Librarians

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Copyright for Educators & Librarians von Duke University

4.8
Sterne
341 Bewertungen
117 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Fear and uncertainty about copyright law often plagues educators and sometimes prevents creative teaching. This course is a professional development opportunity designed to provide a basic introduction to US copyright law and to empower teachers and librarians at all grade levels. Course participants will discover that the law is designed to help educators and librarians....

Top-Bewertungen

CB

Nov 12, 2016

Very informative course presented by knowledgeable instructors. Gained a greater appreciation for the pros and cons of copyright, in addition to a respect for the complexity and nuance in this area.

SK

Apr 14, 2018

I wish I had taken this course at the very beginning of my graduate studies. I learned so much that would have been useful during my long journey from graduate student, to professor, to archivist.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 117 Bewertungen für Copyright for Educators & Librarians

von Athina S

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course! Many materials, very good lectures and very practically comprehensive exercises. Congratulations.

von Jaime M

May 10, 2017

This was a very informative course that made something I otherwise thought was kind of boring very interesting.

von Heenaben N T

May 20, 2020

Good experience with coursera and Duke University. this is my first e learning course complete feeling happy.

von Vihang P

May 28, 2020

Very useful and informative to every teacher, educator, academician, researcher, students and librarian.

von Tumwesigye M

Sep 20, 2015

A great course that acted as an eye opener for me!! Thank you Duke University and thank you Coursera!

von Muhammed S T

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent opportunity to learn about US Copyright Law with some additional international perspective

von Dr. D D

Mar 13, 2017

A very essential course that all educators, authors, academicians (and librarians) should take.

von Sankha S D

Mar 15, 2019

getting to learn about a lot of things which are important which I did not hear about earlier.

von Gregg W

Jun 16, 2020

Great class and super informational!! I'm trying to get the faculty here to take this course.

von heather l

Oct 25, 2015

Clear, accessible, excellent materials for review and the discussion boards are invaluable.

von Sankha S D

Apr 02, 2019

great i enjoyed learning this course. I will be able to assist my users in future.

von Tabitha O

May 12, 2017

This course has been extremely helpful and increased my knowledge of copyright.

von Pamela D W

Jun 03, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course it gave me some insight on the laws of copyright

von Cynthia K

Mar 29, 2018

Very informative and broken down into parts to make it easier to comprehend

von Olivia P

Jul 06, 2020

Great course and very informative. The readings are kind of long, though.

von Turlea O

May 30, 2016

This course is great for online freelance writers! I have learned a lot!

von Anjaana C C

Mar 30, 2020

I really loved learning about Copyright for Educators and Librarians.

von Zakir H

Apr 09, 2018

An push course for educators particularly for the Teacher-librarians!

von Mahesh D S

Jun 09, 2020

Copyright for education and librarians use the very nice information

von Ahmer J K

Jan 29, 2017

Excellent course! Many thanks to the three excellent instructors! :)

von ZACKARIYA.K

Jun 18, 2020

THANKS............ PSMO............ KERALA ............. INDIA.....

von Justin J

Aug 17, 2015

An excellent introduction to copyright law for those in education!

von RAMESHA A

Dec 17, 2019

Was very useful and content was simple, easy to understand

von Kaustubh V C

May 29, 2020

Nice course.. all teachers need to attend this course..

von Jeffrey s

Jun 06, 2018

super awesome course that teaches you about copyright.