Chevron Left
Zurück zu Copyright Law in the Music Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Copyright Law in the Music Business von Berklee College of Music

4.8
Sterne
605 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course taught by E. Michael Harrington, students will learn the basis for copyright including what is and is not covered by copyright law. This course will help clarify what rights artists have as creators as well as what the public is free to take from their work. Students will also learn what to do if someone copies their work and what to do if they are accused of copying someone else. Finally, the course will discuss how technology has changed copyright for the better (and worse) and how copyright laws may change in the coming years....

Top-Bewertungen

VL

12. Apr. 2020

Thank you the opportunity. I want to thank the Coursera team and Michael for making it easier to get an in-depth understanding of the Copyright Law in Music Business. This will be very helpful.

MD

30. Okt. 2022

Copyright Law internationally is a very broad subject. How one profits and protects one's own creation is another thing that is something that makes a huge the difference in the music industry.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 135 Bewertungen für Copyright Law in the Music Business

von Lucas S d S S

21. Okt. 2020

Com certeza agregou muito conhecimento, e despertou a vontade de se aprofundar mais nessa área do direito.

von Adel

9. Mai 2020

It is realy useful and gives a lot of important information with good cases to analyse. Thank you a lot!

von Jonovan T C

18. Feb. 2020

I learned a lot about copyright and reviewed some very interesting cases with their interesting results.

von JOSUE P

18. Jan. 2020

This course blew my mind! Definitely a game-changer. Totally recommended to anyone who creates music.

von Sai A M

20. Aug. 2020

It is very helpful as i am now studying the copyright law in this year and it will help in my future

von Projit D

13. Aug. 2020

Prof. Harrington is amazing! Always a privilege to learn from a highly experienced person like him.

von Shivam S

18. Mai 2020

One of the best Courses i have done. Got the knowledge of various laws relating to Music industry.

von Victória S S

10. Aug. 2020

I loved participating in this experience. Easy-to-understand classes and thought-provoking tests.

von Mickael G

30. Dez. 2018

Great course. Really liked and enjoyed it. I learned a lot about copyright.

I highly recommend it.

von Rebecca B

21. Apr. 2021

I learned things I never knew happened in the music departments. This class was an eye opener.

von marcela v

9. Sep. 2020

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT I THINK IT WOULD BE COOL TO MAKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS FOR LAWYERS

von B U R

3. Aug. 2020

The knowledge provided from the classes of Professor Michael E. Harrington was brilliant.

von JHOSTIN H C

30. Dez. 2021

Es un muy buen curso, se aprende muchísimo sobre el copyright en la industria musical

von Krystle B

5. Mai 2020

Very informative and interesting Topic with a very well informed and educated Teacher

von Robert F

20. Aug. 2020

Loved this course, Michael is a great teacher and has a great way with explaining ;)

von Douglas O

17. Dez. 2022

I really needed this course. Thank you. The Instructor is a well informed person!

von Jose A

18. Juli 2020

The cases are definitely the best and most important assignments of the course.

von YIM S M G

5. Okt. 2020

It was very informative. I really liked it and the instructor is really cool.

von ARUN K N

24. Juni 2020

Copyright law in music, really very easy to understand, Thankyou professer

von Rahul R

15. Apr. 2020

Really well put along with some amazing technical review of actual cases.

von Lizbeth P V

21. Okt. 2020

Un gran curso, completo y muy útil para la vida de la industria musical.

von Dr. U G

23. Sep. 2020

It Was excellently organized especially the way case studies were based.

von Leonardo H D

7. Aug. 2020

I never thought I was going to have the great Anthony Hopkins as teacher

von Natassha C

7. Mai 2020

Great class! Super informative and broken down into bite-sized videos

von Eduarda P N

11. Aug. 2020

The course is AMAZING! I learned a LOT, I want to work on this area!