Chevron Left
Zurück zu Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
592 Bewertungen
124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

Top-Bewertungen

YC
16. Mai 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

AB
11. Juli 2020

i loved the whole process of this course.All the syllabus was taught in the correct and explained manner and the timely tests made sure that students are getting what they are taught.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 124 Bewertungen für Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

von Mahmoud M S Z

1. Okt. 2018

Thanks to Coursera that gave the opportunity for such professional and someone who really loves wha

lt he is doing thats why he did it in the best and most simplified way in teaching law i have ever seen since i was student till i graduated

Special Thanks to Professor . Michael R Fricke

von Tahmidur R

23. Dez. 2019

Great Course for foreign lawyers like me from Illinois University!

von Vernon L L E

28. Okt. 2018

This is a well planned, thoroughly thought out and informative packed course that delivers so very much within a very short time. I found Professor Michael R Fricke's teaching method to be awesomely professional and, yet, extremely laid back.

As a result, I believe the course to be a great refresher for those in need or, simply, a terrific jump-start course for anyone that desires to undertake such a course at a collegiate level. In short, and furthermore, Prof., Fricke's Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law course is outstanding and I am looking forward to taking his Corporate & Commercial Law II: Contracts & Employment Law course also asap.

von Mashael A B

9. Sep. 2018

The course is so insightful and definitely enhances your knowledge on its subject. Its unbelievable how the professor makes such heavy course SUPER LIGHT and fun!!

von Ehsaneddin A

16. März 2020

Nice lecturer. Practical examples. Variety of subjects, compact in a course. A must for managers!

von Walaa A

26. Jan. 2020

The course is very informative. It gave so much in a very concise, yet comprehensive manner. The continuous relevancy to real-life stories, examples and true-anecdotes was very interesting and engaging. I learned many new concepts and expanded my knowledge and terminology in the fields of corporate law, employment law, contracts and many other essential knowledge areas of law and the application of law.

von Muhammad A A A

31. März 2020

A great course, very informative now I can understand how American commercial law function and I can handle to study a more detailed book. Thanks, Professor Michael R Fricke

von Bill P

28. Aug. 2018

Although the instructor is a teaching assistant, not listed as full professor, he’s excellent. Dynamic and knowledegable. Good mix of practical advice and law.

von mohammed m

1. Jan. 2020

It was a great honor to attend his course with Professor Michael R Fricke best wishes for him

von Famiyesin O

25. Juli 2019

Thank you for this course ...... .now I know more about contract and employment law

von Daniel G

19. Juni 2019

Really good class and simple presentation of the basics, good instructor

von Edward R

30. Juli 2019

Clear, simple, great practical examples of each legal concept

von Randell S

27. Dez. 2018

Very well put together and general overview of contract law

von Mikhailo Z

17. Apr. 2019

It is very helpful course for every business activity.

von Domenico P

18. Aug. 2019

It's a basic course, but really well-made.

von Isaac O

28. Juni 2019

The lecturer has been awesome so far.

von Riya B

22. Mai 2019

Great course! Highly informative

von Hung V V

13. Apr. 2019

A useful and informative course

von Hamid K

7. März 2020

Excellent Teacher. Thank you

von Cristian M S

29. Okt. 2019

The professor was supperb

von Geraldo B

4. Juli 2018

Excellent course!

von Mukhtar K

31. Juli 2018

very very best

von Konika D

24. Feb. 2020

Exceptional

von Brigitte R

10. Juni 2019

great!

von Antra B

12. Juli 2020

i loved the whole process of this course.All the syllabus was taught in the correct and explained manner and the timely tests made sure that students are getting what they are taught.