Chevron Left
Zurück zu Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
459 Bewertungen
103 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

Top-Bewertungen

YC

May 17, 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

AB

Jul 12, 2020

i loved the whole process of this course.All the syllabus was taught in the correct and explained manner and the timely tests made sure that students are getting what they are taught.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 104 Bewertungen für Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

von PASALA

Nov 03, 2018

good

von anshuman s

Aug 29, 2019

GREAT COURSE FOR PEOPLE IN PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND CONTRACTING

von DRISHTY D

Jun 27, 2020

I ventured into this course to gain insight into the fundamentals of corporate law and the terminologies and legislation that it entails. Not only did it help me develop a fair understanding of the discipline but also got me interested to read more about it. I feel a lot informed than before and could not thank Coursera and University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign more for making that happen. I’ve found this course to be decidedly instructive, and worth every minute I spent on it.

von Chan L

Jun 05, 2020

The professor was very clear on all of their exclamations and how certain aspects of contracts, employer laws, employee laws strikes, labor unions discharges and breaches of contract in a very simplified manner. The course is also fun and I did not find myself ever getting bored. I found it more difficult to put my iPad down to give myself a break because I was so interested in what the professor had to say.

von Rajasekhar U

Jul 28, 2020

I strongly recommend this course. The way the course content prepared is awesome. Professor Michael Fricke presented it in a very nice and simple way, made it easy to understand and imbibe. Most importantly I liked the content so much which is very practical that I could relate with the live examples and case studies from my experience. Thank you Coursera and University of Illinois.

von Elizabeth O

Sep 17, 2020

I loved that the delivery was solely done through video lectures and a single PowerPoint document. Prof Fricke was really relatable, down to earth and used simple language and examples for easy understanding. I really enjoyed the course and I am even glad of the understanding I have now concerning the subject. I look forward to the next part of the course.

von Olaosebikan O

Aug 05, 2020

This Course Corporate & Commercial Law I can be considered as one of the best things that have happened to me in life...very interesting,easy to grab,delivered by an extremely intelligent facilitator,i recommend it to anyone looking for a fulfilled Business life~ I have been empowered to take my businesses to the next level!

von Heather K

Sep 23, 2020

This was my first online class with GIES. I look forward to taking additional classes! The instructor was engaging and informative. The Corporate and Commercial Law resources, videos, and discussion were ideal. The experience was the best online experience! Thank you!

von Sarang B

May 28, 2020

This was a brilliant course and very well paced. Instructor has made it simple and easy to understand by giving common illustrations to show the various aspects of Contracts and Employment law related to the subject.

von Isabella d C B P

Jun 22, 2020

The way Professor Michael explains the topics is great! He makes a complicated subject looks like a fun and interesting thing to learn more about it. It was great! Definitely will do the part II.

von Yuanxin C

May 17, 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

von Antra B

Jul 12, 2020

i loved the whole process of this course.All the syllabus was taught in the correct and explained manner and the timely tests made sure that students are getting what they are taught.

von Isha P

Jun 10, 2020

THe instructor is very good at keeping each topic interesting. His real-world examples make each concept and law easy to understand. The content itself is interesting as well.

von Anitta J J

May 01, 2020

This course was really well-structured. The lecturer was superb. He used number of practical instances. I was able to develop a good base on the Contracts and Employment Law.

von Leah F

Sep 08, 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity to gain a better understanding of Corporate & commercial Law, i look forward to having more knowledge going forward.

von Potyra W

Jul 20, 2020

Professor is great. He knows a lot about the subject matter.

I enjoyed taking this course, and I hope to see many more courses taught but this professor.

von Shravan C

Aug 06, 2020

A perfect course made for the application and understanding of contract and its implications at various aspects and levels.

von Muhammad R F

Sep 14, 2020

This course is so good and the lecturer's explanation is easy to understand. Business Law student must enroll this course!

von Jeroen M B

Jun 07, 2020

Great way to get insight in the world of corporate and commercial law! Explained in a very understandable manner.

von SANDHIYA .

Jun 21, 2020

Nice useful to me, but easily i did not get certificate early ,I'd verification gets more late pls speed up it

von Jessica D P S B

Sep 22, 2020

It's a basic program that provides information regarding contracts and the teacher provides a lot of examples.

von Patrick D F L

Jun 11, 2020

c'est un cours intéressant , j'aurais suggéré en plus des videos d'avoir des supports écrits ,

Good Job

von Apriliani D S

Apr 19, 2020

Very clearly delivered and very well structured as a foundational course to step to next courses.

von 121933101029 S K N

Sep 03, 2020

It was great learning commercial and employment laws.

Looking forward to more new courses

von Juan I A

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent teacher, excellent course. Looking forward on the second part of the course