Chevron Left
Zurück zu Corporate Finance Essentials II

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Corporate Finance Essentials II von IESE Business School

4.8
Sterne
52 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course picks up where Corporate Finance Essentials left, addressing other corporate finance issues not addressed in the previous course, such as market efficiency, bonds, stocks, capital structure, and dividend policy. This course will help you to: ● Understanding the concept of market efficiency. ● Get an overview in issues related to bonds, such as type of bonds, their return (yield to maturity) and default risk ● Getting to know the valuation of stocks through the method of relative valuation (multiples) ● Knowing what are the sources that financial companies use to obtain capital for their projects ● Understanding two of the most critical decisions companies need to make: whether to pay dividends and if so, how much....

Top-Bewertungen

JP
19. Apr. 2021

Excellent course and specialization. All three instructors were very good and I learned so much! Thank you very much!

MS
22. Nov. 2021

The faculty is Kingpin of Corporate Finance and his explanations are the best. Great course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Corporate Finance Essentials II

von ΦΩΤΙΟΣ Π

20. Jan. 2021

I earned the specialization of "Thinking like a CFO". I have to admit that was beyond of my expectations very useful and will be very helpful to my work. The only thing that did not like to me is that in Corporate Finance I and II when you passed the questions nobody of the weeks of topic-reading had the answers explained as in Finance for Managers or in Accounting. Although, my time spending to this courses absolutely worth it until the last second !!

von Albert t B

12. Nov. 2020

the course gives a basic insight of different important topics about corporate finance (cf). The best things about the course is the lecture. Javier Estrada explains very motivated and tries to keep things as simple as possible with a lot of examples and evidence of the real world. Ha also speaks very freely and has a good body language, which makes him more sympathetic. Hopefully he will do more courses in the future

von Gonzalo G P

20. Dez. 2020

Excelente curso, pude recordar todo lo del anterior curso. Entendí mejor conceptos anterior. Lo nuevo estuvo clarísimo. Las lecturas también de primer nivel. El toolkit me parece un libro de cabecera para todo iniciante en este mundo de finanzas. Muy agradecido con la existencia de ambas partes del Corporate Finance Essentials.

von VENKATESWARA R M R

15. Jan. 2021

The way the professor explains the topics is simply incredible and great insights from the course. For all those out there, you should definitely take this whole course "Think like a CFO" by the prof. Truly worth spending the time with the prof. Thanq so much.

von Marion L

21. Feb. 2021

The lectures and additional materials for this course was extremely helpful and well written. The additional material was very easy to use. Professor Javier used a lot of real life examples and cases that made it easier to understand what was being taught,

von Grecco A

25. Nov. 2020

I like how you use real-life examples and article excerpts to support the ideas you put forth in class. I also like the approach of getting the intuition right rather than being too focused on calculating things.

von Jefferson A D P

20. Apr. 2021

Excellent course and specialization. All three instructors were very good and I learned so much! Thank you very much!

von Mohammed H

23. Nov. 2021

The faculty is Kingpin of Corporate Finance and his explanations are the best. Great course.

von Tushar D

8. Jan. 2021

Amazing Course and the way it was taught made it even more interesting!!

von M. A

14. Sep. 2021

Thank You Javier Estrada, looking forward to future courses from you!!

von Raul A

21. März 2021

Muy buen curso felicitaciones al profesor Estrada

von Samin Y A

26. März 2021

Excellent course, highly recommended.

von Nicholas G I

6. Sep. 2021

E​xcellent course!

von jad d

15. Jan. 2021

enjoyed learning

von Akash K

23. Okt. 2021

e

von Jeremy S

1. Juni 2021

Good course but I have 2 remarks

1. compared to the part 1, it was harder to see the logical construct between sessions. I understand this is meant to deep dive into specific areas but it can be hard to connect topics and can look as a "other stiff about corporate finance we did nt explore in previous course"

2. it is a pity we cannot see correct answers to quizzes....

Besides that, great course from a great school with a lot of pedagogy!

von PRANAV K

25. Nov. 2020

THINK LIKE A CFO SPECIALIZATION CERTIFICATE NOT RECEIVED