Chevron Left
Zurück zu COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) von Osmosis

4.8
Sterne
133 Bewertungen
32 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Top-Bewertungen

DA

Mar 29, 2020

This course will help tremendously to build an understanding of the virus, and what it means to flatten the Covid-19 curve.

TN

Apr 02, 2020

Invaluable. Knowledge gained can help save lives, reduce suffering, raise the bar and flatten the curve

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 56 Bewertungen für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

von Kailas K M

Apr 01, 2020

I did almost ten courses online on COVID-19 since last one week. But the course "COVID-19: What you Need to Know" is one of the best one in term of course content, its structure, organisation, video and quiz. In summary, I can protect my family members and my friends from the COVID-19. Also, course motivated me to implement some strategies in my organisation about prevention of COVID-19.

Thanks

Dr. Kailas K Mali

von Aryn D V

Apr 03, 2020

This course provided useful basic information about COVID-19 that I can use myself as well as share with my patient's to help flatten the curve.

von Mumtaz M H M

Apr 04, 2020

This is a wonderful course and provide all the information required for a common man and health care professional about Covid-19 management, testing and treatment. I believe this should be translated into many languages and made available to public on social media platforms such as facebook whatsapp etc.,

von Igor K

Apr 04, 2020

Very straight-forward explanations and excellent visuals to not only explain the seriousness of the situation but also easily lay out some of the molecular biology necessary in the process. Well done to the team for creating this fantastic learning package for the public!

von Tony S

Apr 02, 2020

I personally enjoyed this CPD. It was able to give me the most up to date evidence and the knowledge needed for myself on the front line as a paramedic in Staffordshire , England.

Thank you too all involved in making this course possible and free.

von SOMESHWAR

Apr 04, 2020

Global disease with which all the world is under Panic. we can overcome COVID-19 mainly with social distancing, home care and avoiding smoking, etc. Identify the features of COVID-19 from Fever, cough, shortness of breath.

von Habeeb A F

Apr 04, 2020

it was a course filled with deep knowledge about the virus covid 19 and making us understand on how the virus starts and ends along with the safety precautions one should take

von Julian V

Apr 04, 2020

Unbelievable amount of useful information, very well laid out and explained for non-MDs. It's a must to understanding this (and other) pandemic.

von Alsharif R A

Apr 03, 2020

It is a useful course about COVID - 19 I believe all resident doctors before people in public should take it. Be safe everyone.

von Deleted A

Mar 29, 2020

This course will help tremendously to build an understanding of the virus, and what it means to flatten the Covid-19 curve.

von Teni P N

Apr 02, 2020

Invaluable. Knowledge gained can help save lives, reduce suffering, raise the bar and flatten the curve

von Nan

Mar 28, 2020

A good overview of what is know at the time it was created. Videos were well done and interesting.

von Ioannis N

Apr 04, 2020

Very well organized course! Compact, but full of high-yield concepts on this epidemic crisis.

von Dr. M W H

Apr 01, 2020

A very good course, both for healthcare worker and common man, to understand the covid 19.

von Hilal A

Apr 01, 2020

Simple yet important information which everyone should know about the pandemic.

von Borislava B D

Mar 30, 2020

It was very helpful to understand the main information about COVID-19!

von Harpreet G

Mar 27, 2020

Great mean of raising the bar and containing the disease. Great job.

von Amber E

Apr 03, 2020

This course was informative and helpful in understanding Covid-19.

von Shelby S

Mar 30, 2020

Very easy to use and helpful for students and practitioners alike!

von Jose B G

Mar 28, 2020

Great free information, Osmosis is the best video in the Market.

von Irene M

Apr 04, 2020

I really like how the main aspects were addressed. Thank you.

von Ishani

Apr 04, 2020

well done. good for students like us in the time of pandemic.

von Sree B D

Mar 31, 2020

Provides updated and evidence-based information on covid-19.

von Kitti P

Mar 31, 2020

Concise yet practical course for healthcare professional