Chevron Left
Zurück zu COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) von Osmosis

4.8
Sterne
6,933 Bewertungen
1,597 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Top-Bewertungen

EP

23. Juli 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK

15. Juni 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

Filtern nach:

1451 - 1475 von 1,589 Bewertungen für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

von Priya D

25. Juli 2020

Ok

von 18BU1R0021

10. Juni 2020

👍

von PRITAM P

28. Apr. 2020

👍

von noura f a

19. Apr. 2022

g

von Nguyenvan T

22. Dez. 2021

Y

von PharmDynamics

29. Dez. 2020

2

von Yasmeen A

15. Juli 2020

.

von Patel F A

7. Juni 2020

V

von DR.SAKTHIYA S

6. Juni 2020

-

von Alyazia S A A

28. Mai 2020

T

von Elsa B

4. Mai 2020

I

von Lizaveta S

5. Mai 2020

Thanks a lot. I'm a surgeon resident in Grodno Energency Hospital, Belarus, but we're still working with non-diagnosed COVID-19, we are the "first line" doctors. So that course was very useful for me. It would be even more useful, when it contained more information for healthcare workers, such as treatment methods (for such health professionals, that have never treated pneumonias before - as surgeons, for example).

von Pracheth R

29. Apr. 2020

Good one. The best part about this course are the videos and tests at the end of each module. The drawbacks are the lack of emphasis on contact tracing, quarantine and other epidemiological measures. This course is more America-centric. This course does not describe the situation in Asian countries like India. It is a good learning experience, nevertheless, as it gives learners some basic knowledge of COVID-19.

von Akash K S

30. Juni 2020

A really informative course, which covers the what, how and other fundamental questions that surrounds the current pandemic which the world is facing. I would urge everyone to go through this course instead of gathering news from untrustworthy social media forwards or other unqualified media outlets, and rather understand then stigmatize the virus and the infected people.

von Chie T

28. Apr. 2020

This course was just the right course to know what COVID-19 is and where we are in the learning process of COVID-19 itself. The information we should know at this moment was so organized that it was easy to understand the whole picture of what's going on now. I recommend nurses and healthcare workers to learn "COVID-19 101".

von AVIK G

8. Juli 2020

Overall a pretty complete course for those who want to know about facts regarding COVID-19. However it's a bit lacking in terms of helping healthcare professionals or for volunteers who want to join the medical assistance team.

von Teresa M

8. Mai 2020

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo. Está todo muy bien organizado, bien explicado, didáctico, con resúmenes incluido. Lo único por lo que no le doy 5 estrellas es porque hay que pagar para obtener el certificado.

von Olga M

4. Jan. 2021

Informative and well presented, essential clues on the COVID-19 and some more detailed information for healthcare professionals or people interested in getting an idea about the clinical imaging.

von callanta

19. Okt. 2020

Locking in each stage made it quite a bit difficult to progress with the rest of the course. Also please, as much as possible keep surveys mobile phone accessible to participants.

von Juan P D B

2. Juli 2020

Great course to lear the basics of COVID 19, definitely a course every person available should take to spread important and verified information about the pandemic situation

von DrPurvi R

16. Mai 2020

It was informative and easy to explain course about SARc-cov2. Please only one suggestion give more depths regarding structure of virus and how it interact with human body.

von Mary M

1. Mai 2020

There is so much data and unanswered questions that we haven"t figured out yet due to resources and availability of data and changing info. Some of that should be covered.

von Michael S

18. Juni 2020

Its informative and educational. If certificates where given for free to just encourage more peoples, i would give it 5 stars! But its wonderful work. Thank you.

von RITIK Y S

21. Mai 2020

The course was good but the problem is on the Coursera web page. Every time I move onto the next stage I have to refresh the web page to unlock the content.

von Corrina M

29. Sep. 2020

loved the class, 3 stars because the website kept giving me issues. Would love to see a few optional physical experiments (handwashing, sneezing)