Chevron Left
Zurück zu COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) von Osmosis

4.8
Sterne
6,934 Bewertungen
1,597 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Top-Bewertungen

JK

15. Juni 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP

23. Juli 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Filtern nach:

1551 - 1575 von 1,589 Bewertungen für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

von Umid E

1. Aug. 2020

good

von jay D

28. Juli 2020

Best

von Shrushti M

18. Juli 2020

Nice

von SRIDHAR J

10. Juli 2020

nice

von soumyadeep p

9. Juli 2020

Good

von Omkar R K

24. Juni 2020

Good

von GAYATHRI.S

20. Juni 2020

Good

von Mayank P

6. Juni 2020

GOOD

von Koustav M

1. Juni 2020

good

von Chalvadi B

25. Mai 2020

GOOD

von Mithun K

14. Mai 2020

Good

von Majed m h i

6. Mai 2020

good

von Sriram.v

17. Apr. 2020

nice

von Emmanuel O D

22. Sep. 2020

4.9

von Gursimranjeet S

28. Aug. 2020

Nyc

von Frank G

28. Mai 2020

Course information was very informative. I would have given it a higher star but the course did not function correctly. Progressing to the next item was not possible unless I clicked the help link and then hit the back arrow to get back. Then it worked fine but was annoying to do this each time.

von SHANMUGA P S j

29. Mai 2020

This course is very helpful as we experienced the pandemic of COVID-19 across the world.It clears the basic knowledge we need to know about CORONA virus.I suggest you to do this course.All the best.

von Nate T

21. Apr. 2020

If you've been keeping up with the news and updates, this probably won't do much for you. However, if you need a crash course relating to COVID-19, you would get the most out of it.

von Aishat A

20. Apr. 2020

i have completed the course but coursera is still demanding that i pay for a certificate even though its free. kindly correct this anomaly and give me a feedback, thank you.

von Aneesh k

22. Mai 2020

well illustrated the pandemic corona disease, got a good knowledge about it through this course.

von Rohit R M

11. Apr. 2021

It was nice to learn something new

von rohinipriya S

25. Juni 2020

It's very useful course

von Kimberly S

5. Mai 2021

Needs to be updated

von Ramzi K A A

17. Juni 2020

Is a new idea