Chevron Left
Zurück zu COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) von Osmosis

4.8
Sterne
6,942 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Top-Bewertungen

JK

15. Juni 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP

23. Juli 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Filtern nach:

1476 - 1500 von 1,594 Bewertungen für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

von DrPurvi R

16. Mai 2020

It was informative and easy to explain course about SARc-cov2. Please only one suggestion give more depths regarding structure of virus and how it interact with human body.

von Mary M

1. Mai 2020

There is so much data and unanswered questions that we haven"t figured out yet due to resources and availability of data and changing info. Some of that should be covered.

von Michael S

18. Juni 2020

Its informative and educational. If certificates where given for free to just encourage more peoples, i would give it 5 stars! But its wonderful work. Thank you.

von RITIK Y S

21. Mai 2020

The course was good but the problem is on the Coursera web page. Every time I move onto the next stage I have to refresh the web page to unlock the content.

von Corrina M

29. Sep. 2020

loved the class, 3 stars because the website kept giving me issues. Would love to see a few optional physical experiments (handwashing, sneezing)

von Milena F S

28. Apr. 2020

É um curso bom e bem completo. Vale a pena! Só gostaria que a quantidade de horas estudadas aparecesse no certificado, pois não aparece :(

von ANKITA R

20. Mai 2020

Great picturization of the procedures helped me to understand the concept well and made the lectures more interesting and easy to grasp.

von Jessie B D R

19. Apr. 2020

It's really interesting and very informative. This course teaches us about COVID 19.

Very nice course you guys should give it a shot.

von Khushhal K

13. Mai 2020

A must do course for all health related professionals. I personally learned a lot which will help me in my clinical practice.

von Crystal L L

30. Apr. 2020

Would rate a 5 but info is slightly outdated as of the end of April 2020 and I had to refresh the webpage after each section.

von Ankit k

4. Juni 2020

In thus course i had laernt many useful things which is important for us .

This course make me aware about covid-19 .

von M L

4. Juli 2020

THIS COURSE GAVE ME GREAT KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE DISEASES AND ITS PRECAUTION WHICH IS GREATER TOOL FOR THIS TIME.

von Chompoonik P

4. Mai 2020

This course help me to understand the basic and beginner of COVID-19. Graphic and presentation is so good.

von Dr. M

10. Mai 2020

Very simple and direct , but requires a little bit more in depth discussion regarding management options.

von SIDDHI

14. Mai 2020

An amazing course with easy and well informing videos. Brief and precise information on the topic.

von Donna M G

24. Feb. 2022

A lot of information which helps me have a better understanding of the virus and it's affects

von Dr V K C

1. Mai 2020

Useful course to learn about the other country strategies in handling the pandemic (COVID 19)

von Prajkta W

15. Apr. 2021

It's very useful for face current situation, this knowledge is important for now nice ..

von NATHALY B V F

6. Aug. 2020

Me gustó mucho, muy didáctico y con lenguaje sencillo para poder comprender. Recomendado

von MANUEL M J

3. Mai 2020

I thought this was free? I can't get a certificate without putting in my cc details.

von Tushar Y J

21. Apr. 2020

can be improved more by providing more information on the pathogenesis of the virus

von Abdulrahman B E

23. Apr. 2020

this course , remember me some points that i forget before.

i found it very helpful

von Alejandro M

19. Aug. 2020

Useful intial insghts in COVID 19. Perfect broshure and info for my students.

von Mr. L N N j

29. Mai 2020

I got the good opportunity to do this kind of course .Thank you Coursera.

von Sadaf Q

19. Apr. 2020

Informative and easy way to learn regarding the recent pandemic (covid19)