Chevron Left
Zurück zu COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) von Osmosis

4.8
Sterne
6,871 Bewertungen
1,584 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Top-Bewertungen

JK
15. Juni 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP
23. Juli 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Filtern nach:

1551 - 1575 von 1,578 Bewertungen für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

von Majed m h i

6. Mai 2020

good

von Sriram.v

17. Apr. 2020

nice

von Emmanuel O D

22. Sep. 2020

4.9

von Gursimranjeet S

28. Aug. 2020

Nyc

von Frank G

28. Mai 2020

Course information was very informative. I would have given it a higher star but the course did not function correctly. Progressing to the next item was not possible unless I clicked the help link and then hit the back arrow to get back. Then it worked fine but was annoying to do this each time.

von SHANMUGA P S j

29. Mai 2020

This course is very helpful as we experienced the pandemic of COVID-19 across the world.It clears the basic knowledge we need to know about CORONA virus.I suggest you to do this course.All the best.

von Nate T

21. Apr. 2020

If you've been keeping up with the news and updates, this probably won't do much for you. However, if you need a crash course relating to COVID-19, you would get the most out of it.

von abubakar a

20. Apr. 2020

i have completed the course but coursera is still demanding that i pay for a certificate even though its free. kindly correct this anomaly and give me a feedback, thank you.

von Aneesh k

22. Mai 2020

well illustrated the pandemic corona disease, got a good knowledge about it through this course.

von Rohit R M

11. Apr. 2021

It was nice to learn something new

von rohinipriya S

25. Juni 2020

It's very useful course

von Kimberly S

5. Mai 2021

Needs to be updated

von Ramzi K A A

17. Juni 2020

Is a new idea

von Fakeno G

5. Dez. 2021

good

von A B M H U

30. Mai 2020

Wow

von Dipak M K

27. Juni 2020

.

von Monira k

18. Aug. 2020

This course are very essential to know improve covid- 19 . Its imageing are good decision. Masks are must behare the virus.many man this opinion of this cousre

von Aadarsh P

29. Mai 2020

All in the course was good. But when I completed a "FREE COURSERA COURSE" then they asked to buy the certificate in a FREE COURSE.

von David M J

18. Juni 2020

Not worth the money for certificate. It is out of date.

von Saju B

29. Mai 2020

This is not at all fair, initially i linked to this course through mobile through LinkedIn.That time it never worked properly,thought that its a problem with the phone,then i completed the course through my laptop.The same continuity error happened. In this current era of pandemic,it seems some are making money instead of providing useful thoughts to the mankind.The payment option should be revised at least for Healthcare workers.

von Teresa M

14. Okt. 2021

I was not able to get past the first quiz. I got the correct answer, but it wouldn't allow me to move on. Said to reach out for technical support, but that didn't work either

von pushkar k

18. Aug. 2020

You people are lier first you say it is free course and free certificate but after the complete of course you are not provide certificates. I am totally disappointed

von Lutchman V M 6

3. Juli 2020

Constantly stopping after each vidro...cannot move fwd. Very frustrating.

von Renjitha R

29. Juni 2020

Problem with getting my course certificate even though i had completed it