Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
385 Bewertungen
79 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this course, you will create a marketing ready brand kit for a business. You will take a closer look at the free tools provided in Canva in order to create your brand kit. You will be able to incorporate a complete business style guide in order to create brand recognition as part of your multi-media marketing strategy. This course will include step by step guides to building an easily accessible style guide, creating folders for project organization, and building branded templates to add to your brand kit. You’ll have media that is ready for print or posting in your brand kit. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

Jun 09, 2020

I love this project with hands-on experience with tool like canva along-side my mentor while creating Business Marketing Brand Kit.

AG

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 80 Bewertungen für Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

von Francisco A R V

Jul 16, 2020

Me gusto mucho el modo en como uno aprende trabajando directamente y al mismo tiempo que el instructor, necesario para aprender a usar este tipo de software

von Tejprakash

May 22, 2020

Thank you very much, this course was awesome

von Bhavya B

Jun 09, 2020

I love this project with hands-on experience with tool like canva along-side my mentor while creating Business Marketing Brand Kit.

von Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

von Harsh P

May 11, 2020

It was great, easy to understand, step by step guidance was given and was not boring. it was just right and very helpful!!!

von YIMARA M V H

Jun 20, 2020

Me encanto el curso, explican de buena manera ya que a pesar de no saber ingles a un 100% pude entender todo muy bien

von Kenenias B P

Jun 27, 2020

good course, it helps a lot if you wanna try canva to create your personal branch in marketing

von Naomi C R L

Jun 16, 2020

I love guided courses because it allows me to try out things while learning at the same time.

von Saketh K J

Jul 02, 2020

This was a very interesting course. And it is very much helpfull for everyone in the future.

von Shubham B

Jun 20, 2020

Coursera is very helpful to better know about everything and it is easy to understand

von Rainer R

Jun 16, 2020

This project is amazing because I learnt about new and useful features about Canva.

von T M P

Jun 10, 2020

This hands on project help to create a business kit based on our thought and Idea

von Samar F A T

May 28, 2020

The Session was very Interactive and interesting. I got ample knowledge. Thankyou

von Carlos A M S

Jun 09, 2020

Es un curso básico e interesante del manejo de Canva para crear un kit de marca.

von Shamir A

Jul 24, 2020

Best project for making logo,business card, fb cover, fb post etc.

von Syeda F N H

Jul 09, 2020

It is a project where a beginner can learn something useful!

von Aniekan C E

Jun 02, 2020

I loved it and It was easy to understand. Thank you.

von Mohammad M

Jun 13, 2020

Everything is fine , this course is very helpful

von Abdul A

Jun 24, 2020

it was awesome and fun working on canva.

von Bonolo

Jun 04, 2020

Easy to follow and straight to the point

von Mahmudur R

Jul 14, 2020

It's really great for secondary level.

von Gokul B

Jun 23, 2020

It's very useful and I gain knowledge

von Geetansha G

May 19, 2020

Extremely useful and knowledgeable!

von V.Sathish K V

Jun 19, 2020

A good way of learning a new tool.

von Teresa A L

Aug 14, 2020

thank you for the guided project.