Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creative Problem Solving

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Creative Problem Solving von University of Minnesota

4.4
Sterne
2,116 Bewertungen
654 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

17. Jan. 2021

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

AF

1. März 2016

SO INTERESTING AND FUN. Have you ever took a stranger'S secret and propose another stranger to take that secret in exchange of one of his? This course is an opportunity to do crazy stuff like that!

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 657 Bewertungen für Creative Problem Solving

von Bozena W

1. Mai 2020

Very nice course, encouraging to try new things in order to develop creativity and it actually works! :)

von Namphet S T

28. Apr. 2020

This class is fun. You'll learn to be more creative and get to do interesting activity as an assignment.

von Jahayra J V J

24. Dez. 2020

I found it somewhat difficult at first but I have learned a lot to be more creative and trust my ideas.

von Reza M Z

15. Apr. 2020

Provides some useful techniques to increase creativity. Also has insights into what drives creativity.

von Giulia F

30. März 2020

Great course, materials and teachers. Good idea do some homework to try our creativity and some tests.

von Lutfia R

23. Nov. 2021

I think this was just video..but the challenge and quiz is just wow.. tysm university of minnesotta.

von Vaman N

16. Jan. 2021

A course that challenges you to break out of your comfort zone and face the world in a creative way.

von arpana c

21. Nov. 2020

very nice and informative course . look forward for more such courses. compliments to the lecturers.

von EMON S

8. Juli 2020

Feels good after finishing this course. I'm feeling more confidence in any kind of problem solving.

von Zainah A A

14. Juni 2020

i loved the way we studied this course ,, creative exams , creative assignments ,, thanks everyone

von Jesse C M

12. Juni 2020

Great course! Valuable lessons and also fun. The environment felt nurturing rather than demanding.

von furqan

23. Apr. 2020

I am totally satisfied the way instructions and information were provide by the peer and teachers.

von S. M T H

10. Feb. 2016

Super duper awesome course.... It bring you out of your comfort zone and send you out in the world

von SALMA Z

17. Juli 2020

Thank you for the content of this course. Creativity and its tools are no longer a mystery to me.

von Ajit P

3. Mai 2020

The course was simply and good , everything was explain in good manner and assingment was simple.

von Majo G

22. Feb. 2022

!Lo recomiendo comletamente! Te dá las herramientas necesarias para incrementar tu creatividad.

von Jadson C d S

19. Mai 2020

O curso proporciona uma grande oportunidade de pensar de maneira criativa em situações diárias.

von Anuj G

19. Apr. 2020

honestly, this course was awesome it gives you opportunities to increase your creativity an

von Paul A P

6. Okt. 2020

Highly recommended for everyone looking to be the change. Interactive and very practical.

von Hüseyin D

5. März 2022

I gained a lot of knowledge and had fun while learning. thank you very much to everyone.

von FRANCISCO J M T

19. Jan. 2021

This course is designed to ignite and inspire your creativity !!!

I really enjoyed it !!!

von Chresto W

15. Juli 2020

Glad to know this course. I learned a lot about getting out of line to be more creative

von Ayush C

31. Mai 2020

It's very good site for online courses helps you to ganning knowledge in this lockdown

von Zaid

5. Mai 2020

It was really an excitung course and i really enjoyed it alot while learning a lot also

von RIC A D

7. Juni 2020

The course is fun and really taught me to discover new experience by its DSD activity.