Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creative Problem Solving

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Creative Problem Solving von University of Minnesota

4.4
Sterne
2,120 Bewertungen
654 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

Top-Bewertungen

EN

17. Jan. 2021

I really enjoyed this course, it was very informative and easy to follow. The videos were clear and the graded sections were great. The course as a whole was enjoyable and would recommend to others.

AF

1. März 2016

SO INTERESTING AND FUN. Have you ever took a stranger'S secret and propose another stranger to take that secret in exchange of one of his? This course is an opportunity to do crazy stuff like that!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 657 Bewertungen für Creative Problem Solving

von aynurə r

10. Mai 2020

That was amazing experience for me.I got lots of new skills and knowledge about creativity.Thanks to teachers and every review from the group. I believe in the future this course wil help me on my career

von Dr S N S

24. Apr. 2020

Course was Brief. Yet it provided a Glimpse of spark or Ignition to our creativity. Congrats to Course Instructor. All the best to all who Interested to kindle their Interest in Creative Problem Solving.

von Julie R

26. Sep. 2021

This was first time ever taking an online course. I'm not even computer savvy. This class was awesome!!!!!!I appreciated the clarity through it all. If you think you're creative, give this class a try!

von Juan F N C

7. Aug. 2020

I like the course becouse it forced me to act and think in a different way I used to and give me information to start developing a new aproach to the challenges and tasks I go through everyday

von Rakesh J

15. Feb. 2021

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

von Eduardo J V B

19. Jan. 2021

An entertaining and informative course that motivates students to develop imaginative and creative patterns of behavior and thought in their daily lives and in their professional careers.

von Jill P

26. Mai 2020

the experience of doing this course and participating into the different quizzes and DSD's has made me think more creatively and somewhere made me more brave. The proffessors were amazing.

von PATIL V

24. Juli 2020

It is an awesome course if you do it seriously and very interesting assignments were there and grading our peers helps us to learn new things I am glad that I was a part of this course.

von Việt, H T

26. Mai 2020

After studying this course, I was confident in doing something different for myself / everyone around me to make life more fun, more creative. Thanks for the course and the instructors.

von Arpita S

14. Okt. 2020

Frankly speaking it helped me to explore a complete new dimension of my personality. After completing this course my idea, perception about creativity took a new path. Thanks very much

von Mildred R

21. Nov. 2020

Im so happy to had the opportunity to do this course. i really liked the way all the material was presented and the way the challenge us to try something different. well recommended.

von ARTURO B L

28. Feb. 2021

Excellent way to learn that your creativity depends on your motivation and also can be increased like every other ability, it challenge you to do different things at all times.

von Maslennikova S

5. Okt. 2020

Курс понравился, одно удовольствие слушать лекции и выполнять задания. Выписала для себя полезные заметки и буду продолжать практиковаться. Спасибо!! Cool course! Thanks :)))

von 240 S S B F

5. Aug. 2020

wonderful course! Helped me laern many skills to increase my creativity and the DSDs were amazing to take part in and interact with other people taking the course with me

von Mihai A C

7. Sep. 2019

During this course i have learned a lot of interesting new things and i have learned that the sky is the limit when it comes to creativity. There are no wrong answers

von Vanik A

25. Juni 2020

I really loved the course. Duration, assignments, and sharp thinking techniques helped me to become more communicative and creative while with friends or strangers.

von pullurvyshnavi

11. Apr. 2020

yaa its a wonderful oppertunity for the students ...im feeling great ....i want keep going like this...i will be continue what im learning in this course..thankyou

von zuhair o

27. Mai 2020

Thanks so much for coursera first and the instructor for this useful course , i found everything in this course very fascinating and i hope for everyone success.

von Timiri V

3. Mai 2020

Absolutely loved it! This course enabled to think in ways my mind would normally not venture into. The videos are well presented, clear and interesting to watch.

von Sehresh M

10. Juni 2020

This course makes you stretch your creativity to new lengths as you try new and unusual ideas, Explains how we all can increase our creativity through practice.

von Bogdana K

12. Mai 2020

I really enjoyed this course! The lecturers were great and they gave me a lot fo ideas which I can import into my daily work and brainstorm sessions. Thank you!

von Nur M

28. Sep. 2021

this course help me a lot to improve my creativity, this course diigged all of the the hidden creativity potential inside of me that i didn't realize before.

von Aliftya D

28. Juli 2020

this class is so fun. no hard tests is needed, the explanation is easy to understand. i learned a lot and hope this will benefit in my real life. thankyou!

von Aishwarya K

13. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed the tasks and originality development assessment. I have gained a quality knowledge on creativity and how a person can improve creativity,

von Aashish B

31. Mai 2020

awesome, It is so helpful in real life practically. The creative thinking reduce the conflict on office management and also thinking about company growth