Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creative Problem Solving

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Creative Problem Solving von University of Minnesota

4.1
357 Bewertungen
77 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

Top-Bewertungen

AF

Mar 02, 2016

SO INTERESTING AND FUN. Have you ever took a stranger'S secret and propose another stranger to take that secret in exchange of one of his? This course is an opportunity to do crazy stuff like that!

MC

Sep 07, 2019

During this course i have learned a lot of interesting new things and i have learned that the sky is the limit when it comes to creativity. There are no wrong answers

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 76 Bewertungen für Creative Problem Solving

von Rajiv D

Aug 21, 2017

Good

von Deepan

Jan 16, 2016

Super course

von Dhruv S

May 11, 2016

amazing

von DIna M

Apr 18, 2016

E

von Gian L

Feb 27, 2016

Very inspiring and useful. Thanks for providing me with such a great service.

von Alan C

Aug 27, 2017

That is a great course! The best course of my life untill now. Thank you so much!

von Aaman

Dec 18, 2015

Excellent Course. I love it.

von Fumio S

Mar 21, 2016

This is good experience for me.

von 吴思琪

Mar 22, 2016

I can‘t open the website

von Diego C

Nov 11, 2015

Esta curso ha sido de gran ayuda para incentivar la creatividad y el pensamiento innovador, para salirse de la caja en la cual siempre nos colocamos, donde tenemos restricciones que incluso son puestas de acuerdo a nuestra educación y c

von Bohdana

Mar 15, 2016

A very interesting and challenging course!

von S. M T H

Feb 10, 2016

Super duper awesome course.... It bring you out of your comfort zone and send you out in the world

von Brianna Z J

Oct 11, 2015

Really enjoy this course.

von Abu M Z R

Jan 24, 2016

It is very effective. A lots of things to learn from this course.

von Matt A

Aug 24, 2019

Fun course that gets you out of your comfort zone.

von Mihai A C

Sep 07, 2019

During this course i have learned a lot of interesting new things and i have learned that the sky is the limit when it comes to creativity. There are no wrong answers

von Edoho E

Oct 18, 2019

I loved it. Very engaging and has made me see a whole new side in me. Thank you.

von Arij G

Feb 14, 2016

Such a great MOOC, I really enjoyed it a lot!! My life is not the same after it anymore.

von Paul H

Dec 28, 2015

Presentation is a little dull, bit the content is really good!

von Sara I A

Feb 13, 2016

Very intelligent approach of incentivating the creativity. Maybe the videos shall give even more activities to do. But it is a very interesting course.

von Najla N

Jan 17, 2016

This course is an easy, entertaining, and beneficial course. It is encourages you to enhance your creativity in everyday lives. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that I would've preferred to include more theoretical knowledge in addition to the practical.

von Lizeth S

Mar 08, 2016

I enjoyed this course a lot, it makes you expand your horizons and challenge yourself in order to be more creative, i liked going through the different assignments and forcing myself to think outside the box; however i wish there had been more material and emphasis in actual problem solving which was the reason why i wanted to take the course in first place.

von Leisa W

Feb 17, 2017

This is a fun and engaging class. I was challenged by the assignments on so many levels while taking this class. They have encouraged me to try new things even if it seems ridiculous to others. I especially liked the feedback, the constructive critiques all helped me through this course.

von Faisal I

Feb 14, 2016

This type of course I was looking for, which is fulfilled. It will help to explore and polish my creative abilities. Thank you for providing it.

von Tennille G

Jul 27, 2017

This is a fun course that makes you step out of your comfort zone and embrace your creativity.