Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creative Problem Solving

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Creative Problem Solving von University of Minnesota

4.4
Sterne
1,629 Bewertungen
506 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course deals directly with your ability for creativity which is a critical skill in any field. It focuses on divergent thinking, the ability to develop multiple ideas and concepts to solve problems. Through a series of creativity building exercises, short lectures, and readings, learners develop both an understanding of creativity and increase their own ability. This course will help you understand the role of creativity and innovation in your own work and in other disciplines. It will challenge you to move outside of your existing comfort zone and to recognize the value of that exploration. This course will help you understand the importance of diverse ideas, and to convey that understanding to others. The principal learning activity in the course is a series of "differents" where you are challenged to identify and change your own cultural, habitual, and normal patterns of behavior. Beginning with a prompt, e.g. "eat something different", you will begin to recognize your own = limits and to overcome them. In addition, you are encouraged to understand that creativity is based on societal norms, and that by it's nature, it will differ from and be discouraged by society. In this course, the persistence of the creative person is developed through practice. At the same time, these exercises are constrained by concerns of safety, legality, and economics, which are addressed in their creative process....

Top-Bewertungen

BD

Jul 22, 2020

Great course. It was really a great experience to take this course.\n\nI developed the insight into creativity and will definitely implement in my everyday life.\n\nThanks for such a great course.

JB

May 14, 2020

This course makes you stretch your creativity to new lengths as you try new and unusual ideas, Explains how we all can increase our creativity through practice and the practical ways to do so.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 503 Bewertungen für Creative Problem Solving

von Katherine K

Jul 19, 2020

This course will dare you to step out of your comfort zone. Most innovations and creative works defy the society's idea of normal. Sometimes it's just about stepping out of the box and re-learning something you already know.

von abha r S

May 01, 2020

I found this course very useful as it inspired me to think beyond mundane things in our daily life. I have also learnt to record my ideas and thoughts, which I have been not doing so far. very stimulating and encouraging .

von Ramiro V

May 17, 2020

Definitely cps is a course that we all need today, it leads us to understand in a much more diverse and rich way the most effective way to meet the challenges of our day to day in an original, unique and striking way

von SHRASTHI G

Jun 23, 2020

Very interesting and itself out of the box course that teaches you to think outside the box. A life changing lesson if you are able to grasp the depth of the course. Thanks to professor for such an awesome session.

von Hagaliaah p

Jul 01, 2020

It was a really good course to improve student’s self experience, I really enjoyed doing the DSD tasks and I’m this course really help me to think out of the box and I’ve improved my self experience as well 👌🏻

von Vivi A A

May 01, 2020

I am very grateful for this program, I can think more openly and differently, seeing an issue not only from the side that people usually see but from the side of what is possible and not thought of by others.

von Pooja S M

Apr 20, 2020

This course helped me to improve my creative thinking strategies, it helped me to teach my students in a very proper manner, very appropriate examples, and very informative lectures. Thank you for this course

von Aynura R

May 10, 2020

That was amazing experience for me.I got lots of new skills and knowledge about creativity.Thanks to teachers and every review from the group. I believe in the future this course wil help me on my career

von Dr S N S

Apr 24, 2020

Course was Brief. Yet it provided a Glimpse of spark or Ignition to our creativity. Congrats to Course Instructor. All the best to all who Interested to kindle their Interest in Creative Problem Solving.

von Juan F N C

Aug 07, 2020

I like the course becouse it forced me to act and think in a different way I used to and give me information to start developing a new aproach to the challenges and tasks I go through everyday

von Bharat D

Jul 22, 2020

Great course. It was really a great experience to take this course.

I developed the insight into creativity and will definitely implement in my everyday life.

Thanks for such a great course.

von Jill P

May 26, 2020

the experience of doing this course and participating into the different quizzes and DSD's has made me think more creatively and somewhere made me more brave. The proffessors were amazing.

von PATIL V

Jul 24, 2020

It is an awesome course if you do it seriously and very interesting assignments were there and grading our peers helps us to learn new things I am glad that I was a part of this course.

von Việt H T

May 26, 2020

After studying this course, I was confident in doing something different for myself / everyone around me to make life more fun, more creative. Thanks for the course and the instructors.

von Fatema P

Aug 05, 2020

wonderful course! Helped me laern many skills to increase my creativity and the DSDs were amazing to take part in and interact with other people taking the course with me

von Mihai A C

Sep 07, 2019

During this course i have learned a lot of interesting new things and i have learned that the sky is the limit when it comes to creativity. There are no wrong answers

von Vanik A

Jun 25, 2020

I really loved the course. Duration, assignments, and sharp thinking techniques helped me to become more communicative and creative while with friends or strangers.

von pullurvyshnavi

Apr 11, 2020

yaa its a wonderful oppertunity for the students ...im feeling great ....i want keep going like this...i will be continue what im learning in this course..thankyou

von Zuhair M O

May 27, 2020

Thanks so much for coursera first and the instructor for this useful course , i found everything in this course very fascinating and i hope for everyone success.

von Timiri V

May 03, 2020

Absolutely loved it! This course enabled to think in ways my mind would normally not venture into. The videos are well presented, clear and interesting to watch.

von Sehresh M

Jun 10, 2020

This course makes you stretch your creativity to new lengths as you try new and unusual ideas, Explains how we all can increase our creativity through practice.

von Bogdana K

May 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course! The lecturers were great and they gave me a lot fo ideas which I can import into my daily work and brainstorm sessions. Thank you!

von Aliftya D

Jul 28, 2020

this class is so fun. no hard tests is needed, the explanation is easy to understand. i learned a lot and hope this will benefit in my real life. thankyou!

von Aishwarya K

Jun 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the tasks and originality development assessment. I have gained a quality knowledge on creativity and how a person can improve creativity,

von Aashish B

Jun 01, 2020

awesome, It is so helpful in real life practically. The creative thinking reduce the conflict on office management and also thinking about company growth