Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creativity, Innovation and Transformation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Creativity, Innovation and Transformation von The Pennsylvania State University

4.4
Sterne
595 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Our lives are being disrupted by pandemics, global warming, wars, political chaos, and technological innovations. We must prepare for an unpredictable and unknown future - and this is the goal of the course on Creativity, Innovation and Transformation (CIT)! CIT is an upgrade of the former Creativity, Innovation and Change (CIC) course, which is now streamlined and updated with a new module on Transformation. The course consists of four main Modules: Innovation Toolbox Creative Diversity CENTER Transformation The course offers unique ways to: Discover our unique creative and innovative nature Grow our sense of responsibility to ourselves and our community Transform our inner world into higher moral and ethical states Appreciate unexpected beauty and deeper meaning in our lives. Through a blend of rich and fresh perspectives on topics of creativity, innovation, and transformation, the course contributes to making us aware of our unique creative selves and how we can unfold our individuality in a world of disruptions and differences in great need of everyone’s creative, innovative and transformative potential! Welcome to CIT MOOC! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

Top-Bewertungen

TT

25. Sep. 2021

It's a great course. The instructors provide practical lessons and assignments to help improve learners' creativity. All the assignments are interesting. Highly recommend joining this course.

PC

31. Aug. 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.

At the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.

Thank you team.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 135 Bewertungen für Creativity, Innovation and Transformation

von Milena A

29. Nov. 2016

Amazing! You all are such great professionals, wish I could have half of the wisdom you all have! Thanks for everything, this course helped me a lot on how to open my mind regarded to the world around me!

von Pablo A R

30. Apr. 2016

Really interesting material for how to become more creative and get the best out of you. Innovation comes with a challeging world about how do we work it out with, this course will walk you throught it.

von PreetyParahoo

24. Dez. 2020

It was a very interesting course which help me a lot moving forward in my career, thanks the whole team for giving all of us student the chance to have such a valuable course.

von Josep F B F

10. Feb. 2021

Very usefull course, practical, suggestive, transformer and applicable since the first day. Totally recommendable.

Thanks to Coursera & Pennsylvania State University.

von Hanna P

14. Jan. 2016

this course is really fun, inspiring and different from all the others. I'm loving those old hippies teaching the young how to be rebelious and innovative!!

von Douglas M A V

29. Apr. 2019

super entretenido, la mecanica de las actividades y la forma de impartir las clases es algo nuevo para mi pero me mantuvo centrado, lo recomiendo mucho.

von Florence D

8. Mai 2020

Hi,

I have some problems of loading as I can't connect to my session week 4.

Thanks for your help and advise,

Best regards

Florence Delory

von Raffaele P

7. Dez. 2020

This course shows you life under another perspective. Recommended both for a new approach in the workplace and in everyday life!

von Sherlock

11. Okt. 2016

I enjoy this course because of the great interaction between we students and the novel and creative homework is also attractive.

von Harshita D

16. Juli 2016

I totally enjoyed the course and it really opened up my mind to think in new ways. Absolutely recommended to take this course!

von Camila V

21. Apr. 2016

Excellent course, I learned a lot about my own way to express my creativity and how to improve it in all aspects of my life

von DIna M

15. Feb. 2016

Excelente curso! muy bien manejado y estructurado! Los profesores motivan a la creatividad, ya que ellos mismos manejan y

von Ahmed M A B

12. Apr. 2021

Very interesting, definitely helpful in cultivating a creative mind and perspective. I would recommend this to anyone.

von Diana L

18. Sep. 2020

Excellent course to help you to become creative, be an innovator and transform your life to what you want to achieve.

von Zahra L M

4. März 2016

This course is what everybody needs! Take this course, enjoy these people's knowledge and change your life for good.

von Fredrik S

31. Okt. 2015

An excellent course. A lot of eye-openers and very useful tools to live a more innovative and creative life.

von Efrain J G S

4. Okt. 2019

The best experience. All the videos help me a lot, they change my perspective of how I see everything.

von Ayushi S

6. Okt. 2019

Brilliant course to remember something you already know about but forget to apply in day to day life.

von K.Sri S

19. Juni 2020

Well designed course. Loved the videos and techniques. these techniques will help change your life.

von Alma L M M

4. Feb. 2018

Great course, very complete, it gives you the information in a very simple way to understand it.

von Juan M O P

25. Mai 2017

It is an excellent course with a lot of tools you can use to keep innovating in your company

von Tihomira N

16. Aug. 2015

Great course with amazing ideas and knowledge you can directly apply in everyday activities!

von Anastasia G

17. Dez. 2016

Very useful! You really start thinking creatively and understand these processes better!

von Иванов А М

9. Jan. 2017

Super cool course with interesting tasks and outstanding lecturers. Keep the good work!

von Dragon

9. Jan. 2016

Simple and easy to know how to improve your creativity , innovation and change skill.