Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creativity, Innovation and Transformation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Creativity, Innovation and Transformation von The Pennsylvania State University

4.4
Sterne
595 Bewertungen
135 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Our lives are being disrupted by pandemics, global warming, wars, political chaos, and technological innovations. We must prepare for an unpredictable and unknown future - and this is the goal of the course on Creativity, Innovation and Transformation (CIT)! CIT is an upgrade of the former Creativity, Innovation and Change (CIC) course, which is now streamlined and updated with a new module on Transformation. The course consists of four main Modules: Innovation Toolbox Creative Diversity CENTER Transformation The course offers unique ways to: Discover our unique creative and innovative nature Grow our sense of responsibility to ourselves and our community Transform our inner world into higher moral and ethical states Appreciate unexpected beauty and deeper meaning in our lives. Through a blend of rich and fresh perspectives on topics of creativity, innovation, and transformation, the course contributes to making us aware of our unique creative selves and how we can unfold our individuality in a world of disruptions and differences in great need of everyone’s creative, innovative and transformative potential! Welcome to CIT MOOC! Recommended Readings Innovate or Die - Jack Matson: http://amzn.to/14Wed0V CENTER - Darrell Velegol: http://amzn.to/17rLzXJ...

Top-Bewertungen

TT

25. Sep. 2021

It's a great course. The instructors provide practical lessons and assignments to help improve learners' creativity. All the assignments are interesting. Highly recommend joining this course.

PC

31. Aug. 2015

An awesome course with good explanations and tasks.

At the end of the course, it enabled me to think the other way that I usually do not do on looking at any object.

Thank you team.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 135 Bewertungen für Creativity, Innovation and Transformation

von 譚詩瑩

8. Okt. 2016

受益匪淺!

von Aditya C

29. Sep. 2019

good

von Vũ C B

11. Juli 2017

good

von Rahul J

27. Mai 2019

g

von Jasmine L

13. Juni 2020

It actually provides more insight on planning and organisation of ideas based on different working styles, and embracing your own style, yet being open to others. To also learn to observe more and delve deeper into our thoughts. However, I do feel that the lessons could have been made more interesting, e.g. with illustrations/visuals/graphics of examples, or cite stories that are more light-hearted, rather than being voice-heavy and slightly monotonous at times, since this is a course on creativity.

von Keith

24. Mai 2020

I enjoyed the course and the projects given. They are different from the courses that I have taken so far. I would have given five stars if the peer-review process can be improved. During the course, I encountered plagiarism, blank submissions. Can these be better controlled by AI to sieve these out? I also had to constantly check to see if there are peer submissions I can review. Perhaps, there can be email notifications.

von Martin R

17. Mai 2021

Interesting course. it is more internal and introspective transformation that it is addressed in this course. What can be improved is to provide more techniques (some are mentioned but the is no material to use it) and how to apply them to the work. The supportive documentation could also be improved and be more innovative.

von Fatima M

4. März 2017

This course really helps you look at creativity in a different way, it is very empowering but for this course to be successful you must apply what you have learned everyday, its practice otherwise the teachings will not be complete.

von Arpita R

9. Dez. 2016

It was a very interesting course. It has benefited me to stimulate my creative juices. Would really love to continue its next module if any.

Thank you all the Facilitators for your support,help and guidance.

von Edima

1. Feb. 2016

Creativity, Innovation and Change is a refreshing taking on using creativity to solve problems. It employs the use of structured but unique approaches to solve problems in an individual or team setting.

von Ruhani D

4. Okt. 2019

It's been great learning about creativity and what it means relative to innovation and change! A really good starter for anybody whose in the creative field and would like more ideation techniques!

von ZHAO C

7. Apr. 2016

I think this course is full of fun. It taught me many techniques for creating things. I think in my future life, it can help me a lot.

von Arturo B

20. Juni 2017

Great work with the motivation on the students at the balance of my spirit and CENTER, between family and work.

von Phyllisa M F

18. Apr. 2020

I think a mixture of simpler assignments could've been mixed in with the longer assignments.

von Yrvin Y P C

1. Juni 2020

It's great to be able to open your mind and really see other forms of innovation

von Marita A

2. März 2018

Very insightful information that helps specifically in generating ideas.

von Andy Y

12. März 2020

Course provided several new methods I was unaware of. Great Insight!

von Young-Chang K

3. Aug. 2022

It was a bit absurd and a special experience.

von KUNDAN K

1. Okt. 2019

it was one of the most life learning exercise

von Kwangnam J

12. März 2021

It is really great to understand myself.

von Muhammad A

9. Juni 2017

It was really awesome for energati

von Doa'a K

21. Feb. 2016

amazing ideas in a simple way

von Jordan H

27. Juli 2021

Insightful and exciting!

von bauerbrad@hotmail.ca

10. Dez. 2015

thanks for a

von Deleted A

2. Dez. 2019

Very good.