Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
446 Bewertungen
122 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

SP
16. Juni 2020

Excellent! Well structured. Coursera is a great platform. The professors are engaging and seem to really care about their students. I learned a lot over the last 4 modules.

LR
29. Sep. 2020

This course is simply AMAZING, I have learned so much! Thank you! One thing though: Santos Dummont was the one who invented the airplane, you may want to correct that.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 120 Bewertungen für Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

von Sabrina S

21. Sep. 2020

Amazing course with great tools and applications! Great teachers and guests, funny exercises and application in real life!

von Anne M

1. Aug. 2019

I really enjoyed taking your course though I didn't do for grades, but for my own general knowledge. Thank you very much.

von Marco A C F

21. Juli 2020

Really liked the course and the simplification of every module. I used to fall asleep in the classroom, but in here I ju

von Marcus M

8. Juni 2020

What an amazing course. Both of the professors were fun and joy to listen to. I am excited to start the second course.

von N M C

15. Apr. 2020

Superb video picture quality and clarity of voice and pronunciation. It is very useful to every alternative thinking

von Roderick F

9. Juni 2020

Great course, the video content was very informative, sustaining my interest level throughout the entire course.

von Pierre L

17. Juni 2018

Excellent course. The tool presented in the class is very practical and applicable in professional situations.

von Tim S

3. Juni 2020

Well presented course - delivers real world tools anyone can apply to generate ideas and overcome obstacles.

von Fuad A

13. Mai 2018

This is a very insightful course and really loved the energy of the professors and the presentation style

von Khandoker H

8. Juni 2019

Both professors are amazing. They have made this course so simple and interesting. I have learned a lot.

von Dnyaneshwar M

28. Aug. 2020

Too creative this course...Get... creativity in my life ....Thank you very much Jack & jafeerry Sir...

von Vikram P

21. Sep. 2020

Go the mind moving , an excellent presentation with real time instances and articulated to perfection

von Prosanta D

12. Apr. 2020

Very very knowledgeable and be practical subject. I am enjoy learn this course,

Thanks to all of you.

von Jackie G

29. Juli 2017

This course has been one of the most exciting I have ever take. Now I know I can be creative!

von SHRAVAN V C

18. Aug. 2019

great course ,

I can perform my daily activities and task in more interesting manner.

von Hector R

23. Feb. 2020

Great professors. Great course and what a way to dispel with myths about creativity.

von Andrew C

19. Juni 2018

Amazing class! Introduced systematic approach to creativity. Would highly recommend.

von Deepjyoti R

13. Juni 2020

This course provided me the concepts that will help me ideate more successfully.

von Dejan C

5. Juni 2018

Great course, I really enjoyed lectures and experience of creativity.

von Josh M

10. Mai 2019

A really enjoyable course to change and challenge the way you think.

von Lukasz

10. Juni 2020

Brilliant course. Well organised, presented, funny!!, insightful.

von Somanadh V

26. Aug. 2020

Very good course to foster one's creative skills systematically

von Vijaykumar S H

22. Sep. 2020

Great course about creativity & changing mindset perspective .

von KISHOR S P

28. Apr. 2020

Its very nice learning course. So many things which are learnt

von Artem A

6. Juni 2020

I have enjoyed this awesome course on creativity! Thanks.