Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
322 Bewertungen
85 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Thinking and doing the same things faster and better is not enough; we need creativity. Fortunately, creativity is a skill you can learn. This course will examine when, why, and how we can be creative. It examines the cues that trigger us to consider being creative. It provides a road map of the creative process – the process of changing our perspectives – and the kinds of outcomes that result from creativity. It examines how we can go through the creative process more efficiently and more effectively by examining what is changing about our thinking and how we can make those changes. The end result is more flexible thinking that can be used to recognize and develop new opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

SA

Jun 17, 2020

Excellent! Well structured. Coursera is a great platform. The professors are engaging and seem to really care about their students. I learned a lot over the last 4 modules.

EK

May 23, 2020

This course was very well structured and a nice introduction to creativity. I found it really interesting even though I had studied creativity at length before.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 83 Bewertungen für Creativity Toolkit I: Changing Perspectives

von Munerah S A A

Jul 04, 2020

Thank you for all information

von Daniel D L

Jun 30, 2018

To class! Great Professors!

von mahmood k

Jul 20, 2019

great info on perspective

von Hassan A B

Jun 01, 2020

very informative course

von L.SUNDARAPANDIAN

Sep 09, 2019

Very very useful course

von Ashish J

Mar 13, 2019

Have a great Experience

von Daniel C M

Oct 09, 2017

This course is awsome!

von ANITA S

Apr 06, 2020

good way of learning

von Mai K

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent course

von Vivek B

Jun 07, 2018

Excellent Course

von LeAnn S

Jun 16, 2020

Great class.

von Hani A

Oct 16, 2018

great course

von ANNAM N Y

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent

von Buse Ç

May 03, 2020

Excellent

von anil p s

Jan 10, 2019

Awesome!

von BURCU Ş

May 03, 2020

love it

von BANYALA R

Jun 06, 2020

good

von MERİÇ E

Jun 01, 2020

good

von JAYESH K A

Jan 20, 2019

na

von R. R

Apr 14, 2020

G

von VIKRAM S

Jan 29, 2020

.

von Tommaso L P

Mar 10, 2019

I enjoyed this third course in the Innovation: form Creativity to Entrepreneurship series very much, as much as the two first ones! I particularly appreciated the format of the assignments, which really helped me think in a more creative way about my current project on clean meat. Congrats!

von Steven M

Oct 14, 2018

Enjoyable class with versatile content that can apply to business or personal creativity. There's a core of useful information, but probably more repetition than needed. The professors are animated and interesting, but the dialog format isn't as concise and efficient in terms of time.

von Kristen M

Jun 09, 2019

The professors put a ton of effort and passion into this course. The videos are little too long and they speak slowly, so I recommend setting the speed to 1.25x.

von Mariana I

Dec 05, 2018

Do not actually like when there two persons in the same video talking, too much "right" "right" "right"