Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration by University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
133 Bewertungen
21 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Creativity requires us to collaborate with others. This course is designed to make you a better creative collaborator. Creativity can require us to bring together knowledge from different areas, often known by different people. We need to foster effective collaboration rather than have those differences lead to misunderstandings and conflict. The ideas that we generate, individually or collectively, will be evaluated by others, such as bosses, funders, and customers. These audiences will likely have different concerns when they hear about your ideas and are likely to evaluate ideas differently than you do. We need to pitch our ideas in ways that get others excited about them, rather than bored or confused, so that we can expand the group of collaborators in our creative efforts....

Top-Bewertungen

KR

Jul 05, 2018

Excellent course. Jeff and Jack are two of the most effective instructors out there who are really good at making learning fun and highly effective at the same time.

JH

Jul 08, 2018

This course can be life changing if you take the learnings and apply to your professional and personal life. I highly recommend this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 28 Reviews for Creativity Toolkit II: Creative Collaboration

von Alaa E

Jul 09, 2019

The beauty of this course is that it is not only work for entrepreneurs and start-ups, you can easily apply it in your daily activity within your department or organization. I found it very helpful when I was pitching a new project to my company's business partners, all what I did was just applying what I learned in this course during the project preparation period and in the pitching meeting. It worked like magic.

von Patrick M

Jul 07, 2019

What a practical, useful course for understanding and enacting creativity. Highly recommend.

von Steve N

Jul 07, 2019

The Jack and Jeff show. These two professors work great together on this topic.

von Anindya P

Jul 07, 2019

really enjoyed this course and so many new things I learned.

von Bo L

Jul 05, 2019

I loved the conversational structure of the class. It's very intuitive and opens my mind on creativity. thank you profs!

von Steve M

Jul 02, 2019

Amazing teachers delivering insightful content in a compelling way. THANK YOU!

von Vikrant B

Jul 02, 2019

What am amazing course. Learned so much about creativity. Without this course, it would have been very difficult to bring out the creativity as it serves as fuel. Now I can use the fundamentals daily.

von James K

Jun 27, 2019

awesome class with great professors!

von Gilnei J L

May 23, 2019

Awesome instructions to be Creative and follow up with team formations and team creativity

von Joseph M

Mar 29, 2019

Good Experience and received good knowledge about how the creativity works..

von Peter v B

Feb 28, 2019

Amazing course to follow! Great teachers, with a lot of humor! They teached many practical knowledge, I can practise in my daily work!

von SAMEER K

Feb 05, 2019

good course

von anil p s

Jan 09, 2019

Amazing course!!

von Chetan C

Jan 08, 2019

I was enlightening journey and very much interesting.

von RAMESH K P

Dec 18, 2018

Great Course and learned lot

von PRAVEEN K L

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent Course

von Steven M

Dec 10, 2018

Good content, but not necessarily so much of it. The two instructors having a conversation often slows the pace down and reduces the use of slides which can be helpful.

von Hani A

Sep 27, 2018

very informative course

von Lata P

Aug 10, 2018

Great class, professors make it fun and teach important concepts as to how to be creative problem solver

von Jeff H

Jul 08, 2018

This course can be life changing if you take the learnings and apply to your professional and personal life. I highly recommend this course.

von Brandon M

Jul 07, 2018

Great course

von Khem R

Jul 05, 2018

Excellent course. Jeff and Jack are two of the most effective instructors out there who are really good at making learning fun and highly effective at the same time.

von David M

Jul 05, 2018

Great videos and explanations. At times I felt the course would draw out and over complicate items that in turn created confusion of various course material and content. Great course overall!

von Grant M

Jul 04, 2018

Jack and Jaff are da' BOMB,

von Jennifer N

Jul 02, 2018

I really like that the professors do not try to glorify teams and are willing to expose how these can really inhibit creativity. But they don't leave us hanging. They provide practical tools and advice to get the most creativity in different situations. Great class.