Chevron Left
Zurück zu Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
50 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever tried to find a solution to a problem only to realize you’ve been focusing on the wrong problem from the very beginning? Or you’ve proposed a solution only to have it shut down by your boss or coworkers? How stressful and defeating is that? With massive changes in our world that seem to create the most difficult of circumstances, both personally and professionally, your skills as a critical thinker and problem solver need to be further developed now more than ever. By the end of this course you will have learned and memorized a practical model to solve problems on your own and with others. These 7 critical steps will ensure that you have looked at a problem from every angle and considered multiple solutions. In fact, this dynamic and holistic approach will help you solve problems once and for all!...

Top-Bewertungen

HS
21. Feb. 2021

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

SR
19. März 2021

It has been a great course as the shared tips and steps were practical and easy to apply. Nice and fun lecturer.

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional

von Hermi S

22. Feb. 2021

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

von Bogumila J

26. März 2021

Great course. Can't wait to start using 7 step Problem Solving Model. I love kinetic memorisation technique - very useful!! Thank you Diane very much for your time to prepare this course and for sharing your knowledge!!!

von Shawky m

11. Apr. 2021

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

von Syamsul A A R

20. März 2021

It has been a great course as the shared tips and steps were practical and easy to apply. Nice and fun lecturer.

von Christianus S A N

10. März 2021

Easy learn course with good ilustration by Diane. Thank you for preparing this excellent course material.

von Mónica U L

22. März 2021

Very good course and very easy to understand. I think all this is very useful for all kind of teams.

von Mz P

29. Apr. 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was engaging and relevant. Would recommend.

von Julfree S

14. März 2021

This is a very good course, with excellent material, easy to apply.

von Kieron T

19. Feb. 2021

Great course!!! And thanks, Diane for doing it so enthusiastic :)

von Rupak M

23. Jan. 2021

What an awesome course. I just got an upgrade in my CT skills.

von Kirit A

1. März 2021

Good course, easy to follow, interesting tests!

von Benidiktus G M

9. März 2021

Interesting course and very relevant

von Hanny H

25. Feb. 2021

Easy to follow and understand

von Sandra T

23. Feb. 2021

Great course, thank you!

von ANTONY S

18. Feb. 2021

A Great Course to do!

von Candis C

30. März 2021

Excellent delivery!

von Gustavo

24. Jan. 2021

Excellent !

von Bernard D V

20. Feb. 2021

A good introduction to problem-solving. If you want a simple course about this subject, I recommend it. If you want to explore something more complex than the classic 7-steps model, I recommend other advanced courses about problem-solving on Coursera.

von Brian P

31. Jan. 2021

This is a great course I was really interested in spending my time to learn and build critical thinking and problem-solving skill stronger.

von Abdur C

26. Mai 2021

Hard to judge this course until I look at other similar courses.