Chevron Left
Zurück zu Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
138 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever tried to find a solution to a problem only to realize you’ve been focusing on the wrong problem from the very beginning? Or you’ve proposed a solution only to have it shut down by your boss or coworkers? How stressful and defeating is that? With massive changes in our world that seem to create the most difficult of circumstances, both personally and professionally, your skills as a critical thinker and problem solver need to be further developed now more than ever. By the end of this course you will have learned and memorized a practical model to solve problems on your own and with others. These 7 critical steps will ensure that you have looked at a problem from every angle and considered multiple solutions. In fact, this dynamic and holistic approach will help you solve problems once and for all!...

Top-Bewertungen

SM
10. Apr. 2021

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

HS
21. Feb. 2021

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 44 Bewertungen für Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional

von Hermi S

22. Feb. 2021

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

von Syamsul A A R

20. März 2021

It has been a great course as the shared tips and steps were practical and easy to apply. Nice and fun lecturer.

von Shawky m

11. Apr. 2021

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

von Hani H Z

1. Sep. 2021

I​ really enjoyed this course, it is informative and I enjoyed the way of explaining the training, in a simple way

von KANJI C

20. Juli 2021

I​ am so greatful to learn. Thank you so very much Diane Davidson. I enjoyed each session and felt like not stopping. The further guidance of learning about critical thinking, problem solving, among others were so awesome, thank you once again for attached links to further study. I already started to practice the seven steps to problem solving in my personal life and professional environment which is helping me so much, to be honest, I have learned a lot and enjoyed Diane Davidson's lessons, you are a blessing, a very good couch. I love you.

T​hank Coursera for the opportunity you give us learners to explore, learn more, add more skills into our lives, certifications too that are added on resume, words alone can not express my joy about Coursera, I continue to recommend it to my family, friends, at my work place. Thank you so very much for the services.

von Khadija D

23. Nov. 2021

Thank you very very much Diane Davidson for teaching us with such thoughtfulness and wisdom! When I started the course, I didn't know how to deal with problems at all, not effectively. Yet here I am now, and can now do the 7 step problem-solving technique in my sleep. I was honoured to learn from you, and will be putting all the skills that I learn to good use in any situation that calls for it.

von Bogumila J

26. März 2021

Great course. Can't wait to start using 7 step Problem Solving Model. I love kinetic memorisation technique - very useful!! Thank you Diane very much for your time to prepare this course and for sharing your knowledge!!!

von Jasmine C

2. Sep. 2021

This is the best course I have taken in this specialization so far. I really enjoyed the hand movements to go along with the steps and that the instructor brought in real world examples.

von Le T M D

3. Sep. 2021

After the course, i have a working model to solve any problem, large and small. I believe that i can use the problem-solving skills in all aspects of my work and life. Many thanks!

von Christianus S A N

10. März 2021

Easy learn course with good ilustration by Diane. Thank you for preparing this excellent course material.

von Jasna D

29. Sep. 2021

​Excellent course. Lecturer is well-versed in this area and I really enjoyed the videos and examples.

von Mónica U L

22. März 2021

Very good course and very easy to understand. I think all this is very useful for all kind of teams.

von Fouad M

30. Okt. 2021

Brilliant introductory course to critical thinking and problem solving... a must attempt for all!

von Mz P

29. Apr. 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was engaging and relevant. Would recommend.

von Julfree S

14. März 2021

This is a very good course, with excellent material, easy to apply.

von Kieron T

19. Feb. 2021

Great course!!! And thanks, Diane for doing it so enthusiastic :)

von Rupak M

23. Jan. 2021

What an awesome course. I just got an upgrade in my CT skills.

von Varule P C

2. Nov. 2021

All 7 Steps are nicely explained by Ms. Diane Davidson

von Angelica B

21. Okt. 2021

Great course, I strongly suggest taking this course.

von Kirit A

1. März 2021

Good course, easy to follow, interesting tests!

von nidhish s

13. Sep. 2021

Very nice and practical course. A must learn.​

von Hamid R

17. Juni 2021

Cousera is very good for the mentoring

von Benidiktus G M

9. März 2021

Interesting course and very relevant

von Subodh K

10. Okt. 2021

Good Course content and delivery.

von Uma A

17. Juli 2021

learned 7 steps to solve problem