Chevron Left
Zurück zu Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional von University of California, Davis

4.7
Sterne
179 Bewertungen
49 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever tried to find a solution to a problem only to realize you’ve been focusing on the wrong problem from the very beginning? Or you’ve proposed a solution only to have it shut down by your boss or coworkers? How stressful and defeating is that? With massive changes in our world that seem to create the most difficult of circumstances, both personally and professionally, your skills as a critical thinker and problem solver need to be further developed now more than ever. By the end of this course you will have learned and memorized a practical model to solve problems on your own and with others. These 7 critical steps will ensure that you have looked at a problem from every angle and considered multiple solutions. In fact, this dynamic and holistic approach will help you solve problems once and for all!...

Top-Bewertungen

SM
10. Apr. 2021

Many points touched upon were absent from the mind. But the real benefit has been made from the above. A lot of things have become clearer, especially after actually applying the Learning Points.

HS
21. Feb. 2021

I love the structure of the course. The steps are easy to remember with the help of Kinetic Memorization. Overall, this course exceeds my expectation. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 51 Bewertungen für Critical Thinking Skills for the Professional

von Hamid R

17. Juni 2021

Cousera is very good for the mentoring

von Benidiktus G M

9. März 2021

Interesting course and very relevant

von Dipankar C

30. Dez. 2021

Thank you Daine for the learning.

von Subodh K

10. Okt. 2021

Good Course content and delivery.

von Uma A

17. Juli 2021

learned 7 steps to solve problem

von Sunil K S

19. Juli 2021

Excellent course for learning.

von Hanny H

25. Feb. 2021

Easy to follow and understand

von Sandra T

23. Feb. 2021

Great course, thank you!

von ANTONY S

18. Feb. 2021

A Great Course to do!

von Candis C

30. März 2021

Excellent delivery!

von Cherry J E

20. Juni 2021

Thank you so much!

von BATCHA R

26. Aug. 2021

great learnings!

von Gustavo

24. Jan. 2021

Excellent !

von Fiona R

9. Dez. 2021

Excellent

von Seita H

25. Nov. 2021

g​ood

von EUNICE E

12. Nov. 2021

i

von Bernard D V

20. Feb. 2021

A good introduction to problem-solving. If you want a simple course about this subject, I recommend it. If you want to explore something more complex than the classic 7-steps model, I recommend other advanced courses about problem-solving on Coursera.

von Luvelle

3. Sep. 2021

A very good course for developing problem solving skills. I joined seeking to develop critical reasoning skill and I believe to a certain extent, what has been learned here will do.

von Nhân T

31. Jan. 2021

This is a great course I was really interested in spending my time to learn and build critical thinking and problem-solving skill stronger.

von Abdur C

26. Mai 2021

Hard to judge this course until I look at other similar courses.

von AHAMAD I

17. Juli 2021

Short and to the point method of problem solving. Loved it !

von Kawther H T A h

19. Juni 2021

​Clear, easy and simple course

von Gul M N

23. Juni 2021

It was wonderful. Thank you.

von s. W B

6. Aug. 2021

excellent

von Iona I D J N

3. Okt. 2021

Thanks a lot for the opportunity to learn a lot about critical thinking processes.