Chevron Left
Zurück zu Critical Thinking Skills for University Success

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Critical Thinking Skills for University Success von The University of Sydney

4.7
Sterne
193 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Critical Thinking Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use critical thinking and argumentation in university contexts to improve academic results 2. Understand the importance and function of critical thinking in academic culture 3. Use a variety of thinking tools to improve critical thinking 4. Identify types of argument, and bias within arguments, in order to better evaluate the strength of arguments 5. Use evidence to support claims in arguments 6. Apply critical thinking and argumentation to real world problems and issues...

Top-Bewertungen

AH

May 14, 2019

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

R

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 35 Bewertungen für Critical Thinking Skills for University Success

von Alexander J H

May 14, 2019

Very interesting and well structured course. Condenses a lot of theory into something manageable and includes lots of quizes and exercises to put new learnings into practice.

von BHASKAR C M R

Aug 11, 2019

Fantastic course. It did give a depth and also made me practice critical thinking.

von Harkiranpal S K S

May 05, 2020

Excellent course. Really fantastic speakers. Really enjoyed every moment of it

von Tharini D A

Jun 08, 2020

I truly appreciate for giving me an opportunity to follow this course on Coursera. This course on Critical Thinking Skills for University Success has truly helped me to learn areas that I had not previously come across when studying as an undergraduate. Today, thanks to all the instructors who put their concerted efforts in teaching this course, I am confident to follow courses that involve and require Critical Thinking Skills. I am truly grateful to everyone of you. Many thanks to all.

von Ajith K S

May 26, 2020

This course was really helpful. I learnt how to critically analyse a passage find fallacy,biases and assumptions in them. Now i can properly write a piece of essay with hedging and convey my message. Thank you Prof.Luke

von Trinh T T

Dec 23, 2019

Great course! It is very realistic, and in-detailed knowledge and exercises will help you a lot. I highly recommend the course, it is not only important for the uni life, but throughout your whole life :)

von Rochelle S B

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you so much.. I had a great time completing my assignments and answering assessments. I've learned a lot from this course.

von Michael N A

Jun 16, 2020

I always want this course and finally I found it, I am glad to be part of Coursera

von Shraddha B

May 18, 2020

Wonderful Course!

A must for students at Universities

von VinhNQHE141143

Apr 25, 2020

very usefull for me in my life

von MaiNTTHE150219

Apr 23, 2020

it's so helpful for my brain

von john m

Apr 30, 2019

essential stuff. Do it.

von PRASANNA P

Aug 29, 2017

Great course!!!!!!!!!

von LE M D

Jun 20, 2020

Thank you teacher

von datltce150718

Jul 14, 2020

i love coursera

von TrangVMHS150641

Jun 25, 2020

good course

von fabienne c

Jun 23, 2020

outstanding

von Hoang T M

Apr 02, 2020

Very useful

von Tran L B T

Jul 11, 2020

Wonderful!

von Xuan W

Jul 05, 2018

very good.

von KhanhNQHE150651

Jul 13, 2020

i had fun

von HoangNMHS150742

Apr 22, 2020

Helpful

von AnhNPCS140281

Mar 06, 2020

Perfect

von Trần N H

Jul 11, 2020

Great!

von Nguyen N T

Jul 11, 2020

Good!