Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
154 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The sudden rise in the value of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, and its subsequent decline, focused the world’s attention on cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. Blockchain technology powers Bitcoin and has been hyped as the next new, transformative technology. In this course, we first discuss the technical underpinnings of blockchain and review key concepts such as decentralization and consensus algorithms. We then examine blockchain as an asset and review the dynamics of the cryptocurrency markets. Finally, we examine blockchain as a business solution, with a focus on understanding business cases in which blockchain does and does not make sense....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Apr 14, 2020

It is really awesome course. Concepts are clearly explained by the professor. Graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & University of Michigan.

OD

Apr 22, 2020

The information is really valuable. The authors should review some of the sound in the last week, though. I really appreciate the conceptual maps the authors worked on, very useful!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained

von ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

von Deran H

May 30, 2020

Another brilliant introductory course FinTech innovations space. Certainly helps you decode the buzzwords of cryptocurrency, and offers you a 30,000 ft understanding of the models of cryptocurrency, processing mechanisms, consensus and hashing models involved.

von venkata v c

May 16, 2020

I got a deeper understanding of the system "Bitcoin" and "blockchain technology" as an asset. The graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & the University of Michigan.

von SARAVANA K K

Apr 14, 2020

It is really awesome course. Concepts are clearly explained by the professor. Graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & University of Michigan.

von Stephan R

Mar 07, 2020

I got a deeper understanding of the system "Bitcoin" and "blockchain technology" as an asset. I feel now more prepared to do further research myself or to understand news on these subjects.

von Omar U E D

Apr 22, 2020

The information is really valuable. The authors should review some of the sound in the last week, though. I really appreciate the conceptual maps the authors worked on, very useful!

von Md. M I

May 27, 2020

The course describes ins and outs of Blockchain & Crypto currency in a easy way. Anyone can understand the core concept of Blockchain. I personally recommend this course.

von Roselle K

May 12, 2020

Perfect balance of thorough and simple explanations, They cover all the crucial concepts but explain it so that even a complete novice can understand. Very interesting!

von Rachita .

May 22, 2020

A great course to begin with, thank you for bestowing me with the tremendous amount of knowledge and understanding on blockchain technology.

von Anthony G

Apr 08, 2020

Great overview of blockchain and cryptocurrency for non-coders. This course demystified BitCoin and cryptocurrency in a couple of weeks.

von Ishita J

Apr 11, 2020

An amazing course. Explained the working of bitcoin, euthereum and regular banking systems as well. Had a wonderful time doing the course

von Neha

May 04, 2020

all very comprehensive and exemplified explanation of the common blockchain and cryptocurrency market

von Dr. H S

May 18, 2020

Amazing course. Professor Andrew is one of the best professors. He explained concepts really well.

von A S R

May 07, 2020

Really awesome course on Future technology and i would like to thank Mr. Andrew Wufor this.

von Dendy I

Jun 15, 2020

very good course for beginner to undertsand what the blockhain and cryptocurency are

von maria v o h

Apr 06, 2020

I enjoyed the class. It really explains well the block-chain and the way it works.

von Prince S H

Jun 24, 2020

Amazing course. I learnt so much and I can now apply the knowledge.

von Srinivasan K

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent course, great faculty and relevant syllabus. Thanks.

von igor k

May 30, 2020

Liked the course, will go for the specialization! Thanks!

von Susan T S C

Jun 30, 2020

A good course to learn about the subject better.

von Mario A F P

Apr 30, 2020

I liked it too much very helpful. Thanks

von Samarth G

Jun 05, 2020

REALLY GOOD COURSE.

von OBI-IJEH, N M

Mar 30, 2020

Very Interesting!!!

von ABHISHEK A

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent Course

von Manoj R

May 22, 2020

very good course