Chevron Left
Zurück zu Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies von Princeton University

4.7
Sterne
2,090 Bewertungen
496 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 480 Bewertungen für Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies

von Sontani M

Sep 02, 2019

confusing for beginners, it's best to start from practice then theory. if only theory is very confusing

von Manik P

Dec 08, 2017

Faculty - 10/10

Course support - 10/10

Concept explanation - 10/10

Textbook and reference material - 10/10

von Nguyen D L

May 01, 2018

Thank you very much for amazing course. It is really useful course for beginer to understand Bitcoin

von Manazir A

Dec 10, 2017

Marvellous course and its materials. I really appreciate all the efforts of the course-instructors.

von Israel C

Mar 26, 2018

excellent introduction to bitcoin and blockchain technologies, take advantage of this free course!

von Sanket S

Dec 02, 2017

Excellent arrangement of Resources and Superb Delivery, Thank You Princeton and Thank You Coursera

von 李舳

Sep 26, 2017

this course is really useful,and i believe the block chain will be more well-known in the future

von Wang Z

Jan 04, 2018

Good enough for CS background guys. I spent 9 hours coding time to complete week 1 coding task.

von Venkata s C p

Dec 16, 2017

Informative course for beginners . All the course content is well organised and well presented.

von Sudeep C

Feb 18, 2017

Very Informative and a great entry level course to get started on blockchain and bitcoin space.

von Tuan C

Nov 30, 2017

Excellent course, very informative and absolutely interesting insight in CryptoCurrency space.

von CAI X

Mar 11, 2018

Great lecture and tutorial on Bitcoin technology and its future development and improvements!

von Julien P

Dec 14, 2017

Dev work is too difficult for noobs, you'll probably need to make others simpliest exercises.

von Huabing Z

May 27, 2018

This course is awesome, thanks for your efforts to make this and share this course for free.

von Yury C

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course with deep bitcoin concept explanations. Coding exercises are very useful.

von Sven P

Oct 04, 2018

Very well presented -- simple explanations but deep dives into how cryptocurrency works.

von Mohamed N H A

Dec 26, 2017

really its awesome training course u will get all u need to get full knowledge about it

von Ashley M

Aug 09, 2017

Great material ,

All that i needed to get knowledge in this filed in an organised manner

von Greg D

Jul 03, 2017

Good all round content and programming assignments ensured we had to understand details

von Mike M

Jul 02, 2017

Good foundational material! I look forward to continuing my studies with the text book.

von Sayantan p

Mar 13, 2019

The method of teaching is just amazing. Great content and information. Just loved it!!

von Alfred D

May 20, 2018

A very good deep insight into the realm of crypto currency and blockchain technologies

von Adam

Sep 11, 2017

This is a great course, I recommend it for anyone interested in blockchain technology.

von Ibin M

Sep 10, 2018

Thanks for that is Especially Course. I have learned a lot of about CryptoCurrency.

von Ed K

Feb 15, 2018

This was an eye opening explanation on this exciting and news worthy new technology.