Chevron Left
Zurück zu Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
2,280 Bewertungen
575 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

Top-Bewertungen

EQ
12. Jan. 2020

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR
31. Jan. 2021

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 579 Bewertungen für Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

von Hsuan C

22. März 2021

Great entry-level course for c++. The hints for the coding challenges and project assignments are right to the point. So it's challenging but not too hard to stop you from going.

von Douglas L

19. Feb. 2020

This is one of the best crash courses in OOP you can possibly take. Note it does help move things along easier if you have some fundamental background in programming beforehand.

von Matias A

27. März 2020

Amazing course! I have been working on C++ for a couple of years and yet learned so much.

And prof. Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider is phenomenal, makes everything easy to understand.

von Mahdi E

29. Aug. 2019

There are an infinite number of courses, books, videos, web pages, etc., but , professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider of C ++ and David Beazley of Python are best int the world.

.

von Suhas S V

16. Juli 2020

Top-notch! Great instructor and course structure. A must-take course for people who already have exposure to C and C++. Although, the final project is a bit too complicated.

von ghee l o

9. Dez. 2020

I can understand instructor step by step explanation. I hope he takes his time to craft more advanced C++ topics and I would pay a subscription for it once I find money.

von Shehan K

31. Okt. 2020

The course provides a simplified yet concise insight into the mechanics of a computer program, especially the memory aspects. The assignments were equally challenging.

von Shweta S

28. Mai 2020

It was very helpful, Especially week 4 where we were taught Towers of Hanoi problem. Very well organized and Calculatively Executed! Would surely recommend This Course

von Harshvardhan M P

14. Aug. 2020

Courses is nice but they lock my course and i have reset my deadline but nothing happens now I'm trying to restet my deadline something even wrong problem is coming

von Manish S

8. Apr. 2020

It was fun and super easy to follow and complete the assignments and earn this certificate. Well designed course even for a person just getting started. Thank you.

von Joshua D

30. Apr. 2020

A very clear and concise introduction to classes and memory allocation in C++. Prerequisite knowledge about programming concepts and syntax in C++ is useful here.

von Jack Y

14. Feb. 2021

I find the part that explained stack/heap memories very helpful. This course can be improved if giving some lectures about polymorphism and operator overloading.

von Steven M

10. Dez. 2020

Good introduction to the fundamentals of C++ and very basic data structures. Definitely a beginner's course, does not cover any particularly complicated material

von avshesh k

16. Mai 2020

Very good course to learn basics of object oriented programming and to brush up the knowledge of data structure and concept related to memory allocation in C++.

von Maximilian N

21. Dez. 2021

With just a bit programming experience in Matlab, the beginning was tough, but in the end i got familiar with concept of classes of C++. Great learning curve!

von DOMINIC V D P

30. Juli 2021

This is a hard course, but it is an accelerated course, so you cannot really complain. Overall I learned a lot, and I found the instructor to be very engaging!

von Arun I

22. Juni 2020

Loved the course. The pace of the course was ideal and exercises/problems were good allowing application of the concepts. Prof. Wade is a very good instructor.

von Wenyi L

17. Dez. 2020

The course's speed is really fast. Condense the basics of C++ in 4 weeks. A great course for beginners to learn C++ and for others to refresh their memories!

von Shantanu M

9. Nov. 2019

The questions itself will make up for the amount of effort you have to put in this course, the instructor is superb and you will have lots of fun doing this

von Mansour A J A G

21. Juni 2021

c​onsice, to the point information about object-oriented programming in c++ with a little bit of algorithmic thinking. Glad to have taken this great course.

von Raghav T

15. Mai 2020

Does require a basic working knowledge in C++, but the course does all that it is supposed to. If you're on the fence about joining it, I'd say you join it!

von pouya i

9. Mai 2021

This is a deep course about c++ and includes important concepts and some important details

also i enjoy the final project which was about filtering an image

von Adam G

16. Mai 2020

Great course covering a lot of ground and tricky topics (I have 5+ years of Java and JavaScript experience and found this pretty helpful). Would recommend!

von Christian

8. Apr. 2020

Good challenge, learned a lot. I come from a Python background and found this course really enlightening. I am going to continue with the next two courses.

von Ibrahim S Q

9. Apr. 2020

I've been having a really hard time dealing with C++ pointer and reference. But for some reason, it all just clicked after a few exercises in this course.