Chevron Left
Zurück zu Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
2,286 Bewertungen
576 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

Top-Bewertungen

EQ
12. Jan. 2020

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR
31. Jan. 2021

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 580 Bewertungen für Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++

von Sachin K P

9. Juni 2020

It was a great course, but if more programming problems were given it would improve the learning experience.

von Teo J

2. Nov. 2019

The programming assignments are challenging enough to be engaging without seeming trivial or code-by-number.

von Shubham P

13. März 2021

Great, gentle introduction to basics, ideal for people with basic exposure to programming in any language.

von Kyle S

30. Aug. 2020

Helpful introduction to C++. Provides enough information to get started and links to plenty of resources.

von Robert B

23. Juni 2020

Wade is so fun! Nice to take a small peek under the hood of a powerful lower-level language (than Python).

von Thomas S

4. Aug. 2020

A great experience! I learned a lot and gained a better understanding of the material. I would recommend.

von Vaishnavi C

25. Juli 2020

The course and the projects are really helpful.I have got all my doubts cleared regarding dynamic memory.

von Ronak S J

30. Mai 2020

loved it especially the compiler generated functions part it was so complicated before i took this course

von sixJessicasix

30. Dez. 2019

Challenging and helpful assignments. The TA is very good in responding to questions posted at the forums.

von ss

21. März 2021

Thank you, I learnt something new. Excellent introduction to Basic C++ for someone who don't know C++.

von Aljosja B

16. Jan. 2021

Well taught, with the right balance between the explanation given and the challenge of the assignments.

von Komal S

20. Aug. 2020

It was a very good course and this made me understand about the Object Oriented data structures in C++.

von Nick G

10. Juli 2020

Good course. The material is well presented. The most challenging course I've taken since Harvard CS50.

von RAVISH C

11. Jan. 2022

It included programming cncepts implementation in a more generic manner rather than having direct mcqs

von Huanyu L

29. Nov. 2020

It's very basic for beginners. May require some basic background knowledge in C++ prior to this class.

von Muhammad H K

12. Dez. 2019

Great course to get grip on Cpp Object oriented programming, data structures and memory understanding.

von Jacob K

16. Okt. 2019

Very informative introduction to the C++ coding interface and language. I really enjoyed this course.

von Roy G

15. Nov. 2020

Very good intro to C++ OOP. Lectures move a little fast but just rewatch to get firm understanding!

von Amila A

10. Nov. 2020

Very organized course. Highly recommended if someone needs to learn fundamental concepts of C/C++.

von David F

17. Aug. 2020

This course was the highlight of my life. I particularly liked the instructor's chipper demeanor.

von Mukul S

14. Mai 2020

It was fun learning this course.

Instructor was good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.

von Puneet M

30. Mai 2020

A very good course to begin with data structures and learning different aspects of C++ language.

von Rahul S

14. Mai 2020

It was fun learning this course.

Instructor was good in explaining and illustrating the lectures.

von Amogh B

2. Mai 2020

Its hard, but worth it. It does not spoon feed you and forces you to learn. Highly recommend it.

von Alper Z

27. Apr. 2020

Great intermediate level course, examples are good, videos are introductory and detailed enough.