Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ordered Data Structures

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Ordered Data Structures von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
146 Bewertungen
31 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn new data structures for efficiently storing and retrieving data that is structured in an ordered sequence. Such data includes an alphabetical list of names, a family tree, a calendar of events or an inventory organized by part numbers. The specific data structures covered by this course include arrays, linked lists, queues, stacks, trees, binary trees, AVL trees, B-trees and heaps. This course also shows, through algorithm complexity analysis, how these structures enable the fastest algorithms to search and sort data....

Top-Bewertungen

HN

Aug 25, 2019

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

YL

Nov 07, 2019

Good coverage. The lecturer and teaching stuff are knowledgeable and helpful. Would be better if the slides can have more details.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 32 Bewertungen für Ordered Data Structures

von Yuyuan L

Nov 07, 2019

Good coverage. The lecturer and teaching stuff are knowledgeable and helpful. Would be better if the slides can have more details.

von Randall S

May 06, 2019

Good course for the first time around. Can only get better.

von Amar R

Apr 28, 2019

Quite an experience! thanks for this course!

von Dmitry V

Apr 07, 2019

Great course - well balanced and structured, no issues with grader, great support from instructors. THANK YOU!

von Avraam T

Aug 19, 2019

Instructor provides very clear explanations of the topics. Even though pace is relatively fast, it is not difficult to understand things. In addition, staff monitors forums, and responds to posts very actively. Highly recommended.

von Chris S

Oct 03, 2019

LOVE IT!

Instructor is very helpful, and the course work is well structured.

von Adil A

Oct 03, 2019

I really like this course... The teacher is excellent, he has a very good teaching style and provides excellent and in-depth explanations... The assignments are very well-thought out... They put a lot of effort into making the assignments manageable and not too intimidating while allowing us to do cool things so we can get the gist of things... The course content is also really good... The teacher covers a lot of the relevant material and in a very good way... I'm very happy with the instructor, the content and the assignments...

von DorothyJi

Oct 03, 2019

the instructor is absolutely great!

von Dennis S H L

Oct 03, 2019

The lectures are excellent and easy to understand.

von Guo L

Nov 22, 2019

I like the way the professor taught.. Very helpful!

von Jonathan I

Nov 04, 2019

very good

von Harsh B K

Oct 21, 2019

Awesome Course ...

von 江祖榮

Oct 21, 2019

Great course with intuitive guidance and example explanation.

von Kai J Z

Nov 16, 2019

Awesome course. The instructor's teaching is great. It makes me want to keep on complete all the video.

von Joel S

Nov 19, 2019

This course challenged me, and I had to really grind on some of the problems; however, I feel I'm really expanding my CS knowledge with every new lesson. Enjoying it, and looking forward to the final section.

von Hassan N

Aug 25, 2019

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

von Venkatesh M

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course content as always, coupled with an engaging and lively instructor and helpful teaching staff!

von Ravi K

Aug 27, 2019

Very good and challenging course. The assignment is too good to understand the logic and classes taught about.

von Aren T

Dec 10, 2019

Another excellent course in this specialisation; well thought out quizzes that consolidate your knowledge with tricky questions, and really interesting and useful programming assignments to put the theory into practice. The fact that C++ is the main language used is a massive bonus too, given its critical importance as the major systems/large scale software engineering language of choice.

von Timo K

Dec 12, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyable course. The exercises were thoughtful and stimulating but not overly tough. Prof. Fagen is an exceptional instructor presenting the material in a clear manner. You can really feel how much he enjoys teaching.

von Teo J

Dec 02, 2019

This is not as easy as it at first seems, but so worth it.

von Andre A M

Dec 08, 2019

Great coverage for an intro to data structures such as arrays, linked lists, binary trees, heaps, etc. It has a nice balance of quizzes and coding assignments. It isn't rigorous mathematically but provides a good intuitive understanding.

von Hovannes J

Sep 25, 2019

Challenging set of problems and good exercises to further practice C++.

von Michael R

Nov 04, 2019

very nice- borat voice

von Michael V

Aug 04, 2019

It's a great course with challenging but practical coding applications.