Chevron Left
Zurück zu Ordered Data Structures

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Ordered Data Structures von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
89 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn new data structures for efficiently storing and retrieving data that is structured in an ordered sequence. Such data includes an alphabetical list of names, a family tree, a calendar of events or an inventory organized by part numbers. The specific data structures covered by this course include arrays, linked lists, queues, stacks, trees, binary trees, AVL trees, B-trees and heaps. This course also shows, through algorithm complexity analysis, how these structures enable the fastest algorithms to search and sort data....

Top-Bewertungen

HN

Aug 25, 2019

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

VM

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course content as always, coupled with an engaging and lively instructor and helpful teaching staff!

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Ordered Data Structures

von Dmitry V

Apr 07, 2019

Great course - well balanced and structured, no issues with grader, great support from instructors. THANK YOU!

von Randall S

May 06, 2019

Good course for the first time around. Can only get better.

von Amar R

Apr 28, 2019

Quite an experience! thanks for this course!

von Michael V

Aug 04, 2019

It's a great course with challenging but practical coding applications.

von Avraam T

Aug 19, 2019

Instructor provides very clear explanations of the topics. Even though pace is relatively fast, it is not difficult to understand things. In addition, staff monitors forums, and responds to posts very actively. Highly recommended.

von Venkatesh M

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course content as always, coupled with an engaging and lively instructor and helpful teaching staff!

von Hassan N

Aug 25, 2019

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

von Ravi K

Aug 27, 2019

Very good and challenging course. The assignment is too good to understand the logic and classes taught about.

von Hovannes J

Sep 25, 2019

Challenging set of problems and good exercises to further practice C++.

von Chris S

Oct 03, 2019

LOVE IT!

Instructor is very helpful, and the course work is well structured.

von DorothyJi

Oct 03, 2019

the instructor is absolutely great!

von Dennis S H L

Oct 03, 2019

The lectures are excellent and easy to understand.

von Adil A

Oct 03, 2019

I really like this course... The teacher is excellent, he has a very good teaching style and provides excellent and in-depth explanations... The assignments are very well-thought out... They put a lot of effort into making the assignments manageable and not too intimidating while allowing us to do cool things so we can get the gist of things... The course content is also really good... The teacher covers a lot of the relevant material and in a very good way... I'm very happy with the instructor, the content and the assignments...

von Harsh B K

Oct 21, 2019

Awesome Course ...

von 江祖榮

Oct 21, 2019

Great course with intuitive guidance and example explanation.

von Michael S

Apr 28, 2019

The lecture material and assignments provide a good overview. It's difficult enough to be a challenge for those who can grasp software engineering topics and well-supported with a lot of code and automated challenge question tools plus automated grading of more involved coding assigments. I would recommend supplementary reading and research as the lecturer takes some specific tangents that leave out some general cases. By the end of the course, I gained an appreciation for ordered data structures that I believe will be applicable in modern software development, including my current employment.

von Vladimir N

Sep 30, 2019

i've audited this course. It was very useful and interesting for me. Thanks.

von Hank B

Sep 04, 2019

This course shows clear demonstrations of ordered data structures totally. However, the contents in Week 4 are not detailed enough.

von Yasaman S

Oct 05, 2019

I liked the course. But the course was not enough for the material presented.

It needs more explanations and more examples. For someone who is learning it was not complete. The course was like an overview for who knew the subject and needed a refresher.