Chevron Left
Zurück zu Unordered Data Structures

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Unordered Data Structures von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
468 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Unordered Data Structures course covers the data structures and algorithms needed to implement hash tables, disjoint sets and graphs. These fundamental data structures are useful for unordered data. For example, a hash table provides immediate access to data indexed by an arbitrary key value, that could be a number (such as a memory address for cached memory), a URL (such as for a web cache) or a dictionary. Graphs are used to represent relationships between items, and this course covers several different data structures for representing graphs and several different algorithms for traversing graphs, including finding the shortest route from one node to another node. These graph algorithms will also depend on another concept called disjoint sets, so this course will also cover its data structure and associated algorithms....

Top-Bewertungen

YC

6. Mai 2022

Great Teacher, although there are still a lot that I need to learn on my own(I come from non-CS background), after hereing these lectures, I feel that I have already learnt a ton.

AF

16. Juli 2020

This course had good coverage on hashing, disjoint sets, graphs. This course will improve coding skills.

I'm happy with material, coding practices, quiz and projects.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 101 Bewertungen für Unordered Data Structures

von Abe P

17. Dez. 2019

Great introduction to Unordered Data Structures, a topic I was unfamiliar with. This class is a little more challenging then the first two classes in the sequence but well worth the additional C++ experience and information.

von Timo K

18. Dez. 2019

The course has amazing explanations of data structures and thoughtful exercises. If I had one gripe it would be that there is too little coding. While the exercises require thinking you don't write a whole lot of code.

von Raphael A

18. Juni 2020

Fantastic teacher and great material !!

Thank you again for sharing your enthusiasm in such an efficient format for a quick tour on the study of ADT. Only wishing you'd make more content on Coursera !

von Yuanxin C

7. Mai 2022

Great Teacher, although there are still a lot that I need to learn on my own(I come from non-CS background), after hereing these lectures, I feel that I have already learnt a ton.

von Armin F

17. Juli 2020

This course had good coverage on hashing, disjoint sets, graphs. This course will improve coding skills.

I'm happy with material, coding practices, quiz and projects.

von TAN X D K

31. Mai 2020

An insanely good course in which the instructors and professors put in the maximum possible amount of work for the student's benefit and clarity. Learnt a ton!

von Ahsanul A S

17. Juli 2021

Excellent course for reviewing important materials related to DSU and Graphs. The assignments are well documented and easy to understand.

von Arpit G

14. Juli 2021

It was a quick yet detailed intro to unordered data structures. A bit more advanced or difficult but very interesting. Enjoyed a lot.

von José J L A

9. März 2021

Excellent Course really helpful and exercises enjoyable exercises!!!

Very good teacher!

5 star

(You need to know C++ in advance).

von Juan Y

5. Apr. 2020

excelente curso! muy buena explicacion de estructuras de datos. Todo el contenido fue explicado de manera muy interesante!

von Amandeep S

28. Aug. 2020

Very-well documented and useful course! Great work by the professor and his team. Loved the entire specialization.

von Ravi K

15. Sep. 2019

Very Challenging course. Learned a lot, very clear instruction. Assignments were interesting and challenging.

von Youdinghuan C

27. Okt. 2020

This course is very challenging yet covers some very important concepts in CS. Challenge yourself with it!

von Sudiksha A

29. Juli 2020

The exercise questions for this course were pretty good. I developed a lot of concept through them.

von Ming T

9. Apr. 2020

Glad I could complete. Again like the previous course, it is much more than meets the eye at first!

von sameer h

14. Mai 2020

This course perfectly designed to cater to any kind of student beginner or experienced

von Ernesto P

26. Juli 2020

Please rework Week 4 Challenge, it was a huge time sink with very little payoff.

von Nagasaiakhilesh G

8. Mai 2020

Challenging Assignments Problems which are very much essential to enhance skills

von Jose L C M

8. Feb. 2021

Great content in general, I would rather have had more programming assignments

von mathecoder

17. Jan. 2021

Excellent. I love how the instructor makes things look simple to understand.

von Barathraj T

30. Juli 2020

Fantastic course.Try out if you want to master yourself with these topics.

von Doudou H

18. Jan. 2020

Simple examples make the concepts easy to understand. A great course.

von Saroj B

20. Feb. 2020

Enjoyed the challenge questions and projects! Thanks for the course

von Neetish B

20. Jan. 2021

I learned a lot from the course; especially from the assignments.

von Mike W

9. Feb. 2022

G​reat introduction to C++ and data structures. Nice work Wade.