Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mastering the Software Engineering Interview

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Mastering the Software Engineering Interview von University of California San Diego

4.6
Sterne
481 Bewertungen
93 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You’ve hit a major milestone as a computer scientist and are becoming a capable programmer. You now know how to solve problems, write algorithms, and analyze solutions; and you have a wealth of tools (like data structures) at your disposal. You may now be ready for an internship or (possibly) an entry-level software engineering job. But can you land the internship/job? It depends in part on how well you can solve new technical problems and communicate during interviews. How can you get better at this? Practice! With the support of Google’s recruiting and engineering teams we’ve provided tips, examples, and practice opportunities in this course that may help you with a number of tech companies. We’ll assist you to organize into teams to practice. Lastly, we’ll give you basic job search advice, and tips for succeeding once you’re on the job....

Top-Bewertungen

MH

May 17, 2016

I found this course is very useful. It covers all of the important points of facing technology job interview, even including how to deal with psychological emotions and build strong growth mindset.

JC

Jul 19, 2017

I learned a LOT more than I thought I would. Practicing mock interviews while recording myself put me in a completely different mindset and let me know how much I need more practice.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 86 Bewertungen für Mastering the Software Engineering Interview

von Sandip S

Feb 07, 2016

Pretty good information

von Pavel R

Feb 07, 2017

excellent course!

von Nikhil P

Jun 23, 2018

Great Course!

von Chessie R

Jul 05, 2017

Helped a lot!

von Partho B

Sep 18, 2016

Just Awesome

von Gábor C

Jul 25, 2016

Good course!

von Vlad

Apr 19, 2016

Very good.

von Andy L

Nov 21, 2016

Awesome!

von Amrit K

Jan 12, 2018

a must!

von Dong C

Dec 27, 2017

Great!

von Miguel A M H

Mar 31, 2016

great!

von Rashi K

Feb 23, 2016

great

von Osama S

Aug 28, 2016

.

von Michel E L

Jan 27, 2017

A great course for anyone preparing for a job interview! Not only it shows you what you should know, but it also helps you sharpen the skills you already have and points you in the right direction towards career success..

von Matthew A

Jun 14, 2017

Informative of the CS specific interview process: particularly the technical interview process. However, not strictly required depending on what you are studying the specialisation for.

von Sandeep R

Nov 28, 2018

It's pretty good information if you have never had an interview before.

I've been working professionally for many years and this wasn't really what I needed.

von Benjamin H

Nov 28, 2016

Very useful information for interviews, especially if you're not familiar with the process used for interviewing software development candidates.

von aishwarya r

May 02, 2016

Nice course. Should be taken once you are done with the Computer Science basic courses like data structures, algorithms, etc.

von Sudhanshu J

Jun 19, 2019

The course is best for developing your fundamental concepts and gives great tips on how to approach an interview.

von Lesly A

Oct 08, 2016

This course is really helpful and useful with great contents and tips !

von Gaurav P

Mar 17, 2016

Well crafted, but the number of questions could have been more.

von pramesh b

Oct 17, 2018

great stuff, if you are preparing for coding interview....

von abhijit p k

Mar 22, 2016

best to have to get an approach for a technical interview.

von 银帆

Jul 04, 2017

很好的课程,让我对interview的过程及准备方法有了很多了解。只是无法免费访问所有内容,有点遗憾。

von Kevin Y

Apr 05, 2016

Very useful for job finding.