Chevron Left
Zurück zu Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies von LearnQuest

4.7
Sterne
267 Bewertungen
48 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore User Stories and how they are prioritized in Agile, Velocity, Backlog Refinement, and Market Actions. Learners will also learn about different Scrum Reports and methods of managing risks....

Top-Bewertungen

LP

16. Mai 2022

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

BS

3. Nov. 2021

Metrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 53 Bewertungen für Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies

von Marija L

21. Okt. 2021

I like the course overall, it seems like a really good overview of Scrum terms, roles and processes. I would have liked more real life examples from practice. Speed up the videos for more comfortable listening.

von David D C P

7. Jan. 2022

The answers for some question are not right. But overall the pace and the topics are good but it would be helpful to have more examples of how all these events happen during the sprit.

von Rafael V

2. Dez. 2021

It's really not enough material for a course. This could have been covered in a single week, as part of another course.

von John W

20. März 2022

Little content and quizzes really need to be re-written by someone who is far more careful with their language.

von Priyanshu k

27. Dez. 2021

Not Satisfied with this teaching style

von John W

6. Jan. 2022

Rambling lectures aside, this course is really only geared towards software developers. If you're not an experienced software developer, this course will just be confusing and make more or less no sense since the instructor essentially assumes you're a developer who already understands the Scrum process and is just explaining it to you again. If you're a software developer, this course may be useful to you, but if you're not and you're just looking to expand your project management skillset, probably look elsewhere for a better Scrum/Agile course offering.

von Wallace G

5. Okt. 2021

Solid, useful, complete. Quizzes were fair but thorough enough to ensure you have a good understanding of the Scrum methodology.

von Lawrence P

17. Mai 2022

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

von Bruno R S

4. Nov. 2021

M​etrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

von Vardhireddy D L

5. Nov. 2021

In this course I learned lot if things, explanation also very well. Thank you

von Rosamund W

24. Mai 2022

I enjoyed this course it was very insightful and I learned so much.

von Raymond M

29. Juni 2022

This was immediately applicable to my work environment. Thanks.

von Ernestra M

8. Apr. 2022

I enjoyed the instructor's knowledge and pace of the course.

von oluwatoyin G

21. Juni 2022

Its awesome, but hoiw can i obtain my certificate?

von Darshan M

21. Juli 2021

Very Informative and excellent study materials

von Juan V

8. Jan. 2022

Informative, easy to understand and complete.

von Dmitrii K

8. Nov. 2021

Good explanation of the Scrum techniques.

von MARIELLE E S C

7. Juni 2022

Easy to follow, very well explained

von Henry C

8. März 2022

Very easy to follow and understand

von Rupa B L

18. Mai 2022

L​earned about Scrum reporting.

von Muhammad W A

7. Jan. 2022

Good Experience to lean Scrum.

von Lucas H G

23. Aug. 2021

Interesting and well explained

von Lucky R

12. Juni 2022

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

von MARIA F M R

2. Sep. 2021

muy completo y entendible!

von marian

2. März 2022

difficult and fun course