Chevron Left
Zurück zu Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Customer Segmentation and Prospecting von Northwestern University

4.7
Sterne
457 Bewertungen
117 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

Top-Bewertungen

LL

Jul 20, 2018

I learned so much from Craig in this course about how to improve my sales efforts. I'm excited to take the entire series of courses, and to further improving. Thank you to him and the team.

SJ

Mar 22, 2019

Great information for sales professionals. Some of the things you will learn include sending compelling emails to prospects and how to qualify a lead fast. I highly recommend this class.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 117 Bewertungen für Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

von Daniel G

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent first course. It was a lot of fun, and lots of great points to put into practice right from the beginning.

von Kambiz s

Apr 15, 2020

I found the course awesome cause i learned lots of new things and my knowledge has broaden and deepen in sales.

von Olamilekan W R

Aug 10, 2019

Great Course! Now I know how to find my prospects and just the exact way to communicate appropriately with them

von Zulqarnain C

May 22, 2020

It was an excellent and insightful course, i have learned a lot with reference to my work and my profession.

von Hein S O

Dec 30, 2019

You'd better subtitle in Burmese. We have some difficult due to languages when we are learning the courses.

von Júlia S S

Apr 10, 2020

Very useful and interactive course. All materials were very helpful to practise all the concepts.

von Francisco A P N A

Nov 26, 2019

This is an excellente coursre. I have got the skills to get confidence on the sales process.

von Anand J

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent Course and I thrilled and excited to attend more session of this continued course.

von Nabila B

Mar 27, 2020

Great course, especially for those who are beginners and have no prior experience in sales!

von Ibrahim

Sep 12, 2019

it is the best course I am learning a lot from this course. it is all bout practical sales.

von Jonathan H

May 22, 2020

Great course! Very applicable to actual practice or work! Great job to Craig and his team!

von LIZETH A

Dec 16, 2019

Me gustó mucho, es muy claro y conciso, además aplica en todos los niveles, lo recomiendo!

von Ratnapratim C

May 24, 2020

Indeed this course is a great opportunity to learn From kellogg school of management

von Самай М М

Nov 08, 2019

Very interesting course. Thank you so much Craig.

Additional materials were perfect

von VIJAY R

Jun 14, 2019

Wonderful approach

Tries to make the student work on a completely different manner!

von Marlon J

May 06, 2020

Super insighful methodologies and proven strategies to add to any sales tool-kit.

von JORGE C S R

Feb 08, 2020

Great course! Loved the part on efficient networking and the conversation gears!

von Phuong D L

Apr 13, 2020

Learning is the best. Learn whatever. They did great job to operate this course.

von Andrew S

Nov 14, 2018

Professor Wortmann is an inspiring and organized instructor. Highly recommended.

von Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

von Syed A A

Nov 04, 2018

A Very Practical Course. Gives you the motivation to take initiatives.

von Cristian F C M

May 01, 2019

Really powerful tips. The readings and the authors are remarkable.

von Jan G

Oct 16, 2018

Very good course for the beginners and a great charismatic teacher.

von Karen I

Jul 30, 2018

This course is going great, however I must use the Sales Templates.

von Adarsh P

Mar 23, 2020

For Salespeople, Its a boost up course in the marketing field.