Chevron Left
Zurück zu Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Customer Segmentation and Prospecting von Northwestern University

4.8
Sterne
976 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

Top-Bewertungen

PO

10. Juni 2020

I have never done a sales course before, I'm so glad I took this one. It's so much more than an intro, Craig brings you right up to very high level of training, putting it into practice is up to you!

TH

13. Aug. 2020

Great course! I took concepts that I knew of (and some that I didn't) and learned how to be better. I really like Craig Woortman. His style is "learning by doing." And that works best for me.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 271 Bewertungen für Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

von julio c

14. Dez. 2020

The tools presented in this course will make a considerable impact in my performance. Now i have to bring the most difficult thing: Discipline!

Worth my while!

von Afeena K

2. Apr. 2022

Thanks for this course.Great presentation style, and I have learned about as sales prersonnel how to communicate,How to identify our customer and more...

von Raul C D A J

10. Apr. 2020

I knew very little about sales before I took this course.

I found it very interesting and it helped me to start thinking more objectively about the sales.

von SANTIAGO J

26. Apr. 2020

Back to basics! mega worthy. Some times we think that we know absolutely every basic thing. But this course proves us wrong. Amazing! Super recommended.

von Kimberly K

30. Dez. 2020

This course is the simplest yet most powerful course I've taken in Coursera because of it's concise lessons but practical exercises. Love this course!

von Andres P

29. März 2021

I learned how important it is to qualify a potential prospect. How to qualify the potential prospect and how to set goal and follow up on them.

von Amy D

7. März 2022

I​'m loving these courses. Really helpful info that can be directly applied 'on the ground', and Craig has a great delivery. Recommended.

von Muraveinyk O

2. Dez. 2020

This course is a great opportunity to improve your current sales, communication, and prospecting skills and learn new tactics of selling!

von Vipul K

4. Aug. 2019

Good course, it contains some really wonderful insights. But yes, one needs to practice it in real life for a proper learning experience

von Deborah T

21. Apr. 2022

This is one of the best Courses I love on Coursera. My Sales skills have improved a lot. Thanks to you Mr Craig Wortmann and the team.

von Magdalena A

25. Juni 2018

Very helpful, teaches you something that is essential for everyone of us and unfortunately rarely who teaches it as a school subject.

von Nada A

18. Apr. 2022

this course helped me as a first step in sales im looking forward to continue the other three courses and finish this specialization

von ABRHAM T W

27. Okt. 2021

This was an amazing, best and easy approach professor used to simplify the course for anyone to understand from the very beginning.

von ABINASH P

25. Apr. 2020

This course provided me with a new insight on how to proceed with customers in sales. Would recommend to all sales professionals.

von Maurice K

22. Feb. 2022

Full of insights and practical, helping me being a salesman for 26 years to re-build my sales tools. Thank you Professor Craig!!

von majda A

17. Nov. 2020

it was successful because I used some of the key points in my job and I progressed , i hop to progress more and target my goal.

von John S C

21. Juli 2020

Great course! I really enjoyed it and got a lot out of it. The content is very useful and engaging and the tutor is excellent.

von Marianna V R G

1. Nov. 2020

Bastante interesante, me encanto la dinamica del curso y del instructor. Contenta de poder continuar con la siguiente parte.

von Trineise J

13. Dez. 2021

I loved doing the barter test. It really opened my eye in telling a story and giving context, makes a difference in sales.

von Kalilou T

11. Juni 2019

This course really offers me very goods tools in order to engage, connect and follow up with prospects.

I highly recommend.

von Steve B R

25. Juni 2020

Great course. It helps you on how to approach new prospects by mail or in person. I would recommend for any sales person.

von Daniel G

10. Apr. 2020

Excellent first course. It was a lot of fun, and lots of great points to put into practice right from the beginning.

von Francis M

4. Sep. 2020

An eye opening course. I rekindled my love for selling through following the empowering structures of this course.

von Harsh K

26. Mai 2021

This course is highly recommended for people in sales or people planning to get in sales.

Highly valuable insigts