Chevron Left
Zurück zu Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Customer Segmentation and Prospecting von Northwestern University

4.8
Sterne
976 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

Top-Bewertungen

PO

10. Juni 2020

I have never done a sales course before, I'm so glad I took this one. It's so much more than an intro, Craig brings you right up to very high level of training, putting it into practice is up to you!

TH

13. Aug. 2020

Great course! I took concepts that I knew of (and some that I didn't) and learned how to be better. I really like Craig Woortman. His style is "learning by doing." And that works best for me.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 271 Bewertungen für Customer Segmentation and Prospecting

von Kambiz S

15. Apr. 2020

I found the course awesome cause i learned lots of new things and my knowledge has broaden and deepen in sales.

von Olamilekan W R

10. Aug. 2019

Great Course! Now I know how to find my prospects and just the exact way to communicate appropriately with them

von Zulqarnain C

22. Mai 2020

It was an excellent and insightful course, i have learned a lot with reference to my work and my profession.

von Hein S O

29. Dez. 2019

You'd better subtitle in Burmese. We have some difficult due to languages when we are learning the courses.

von Lorraine A B B

28. Okt. 2020

I've learned so much! perfect for beginners and mostly applicable even if you're a student still like me!

von Carlo

8. Juni 2020

The course was very enlightening and enthralling. Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge Craig.

von Júlia S S

10. Apr. 2020

Very useful and interactive course. All materials were very helpful to practise all the concepts.

von Violetta B

1. Feb. 2021

Great course! I definite suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales!

von Thanatcha A

11. Feb. 2022

I​ like the course. It's easy to understand and useful especially for the first job interview.

von Zachary H

4. Sep. 2020

Loved learning more about the sales process & courting clients. Ready to shift gears from 1-4!

von Gustavo S K

27. Juli 2020

Very valuable lessons and practice. Highly recommended! Professor Craig Wortmann is a genius!

von Mike G

9. Nov. 2021

Course was good. Had to work over couple of days but I was able fit it in my daily schedule.

von Francisco A P N A

26. Nov. 2019

This is an excellente coursre. I have got the skills to get confidence on the sales process.

von Anand J

17. Juni 2018

Excellent Course and I thrilled and excited to attend more session of this continued course.

von Nabila B

27. März 2020

Great course, especially for those who are beginners and have no prior experience in sales!

von Parents G

12. Sep. 2019

it is the best course I am learning a lot from this course. it is all bout practical sales.

von Jonathan H

22. Mai 2020

Great course! Very applicable to actual practice or work! Great job to Craig and his team!

von LIZETH A

16. Dez. 2019

Me gustó mucho, es muy claro y conciso, además aplica en todos los niveles, lo recomiendo!

von Rick V

18. Feb. 2021

This is a well structured and interesting course that makes it easy to learn about sales!

von Md. O F

24. Jan. 2021

It's an exceptional and excellent course I have ever done...Definitely recommend it.

von amira m

2. Dez. 2020

That was an amazing course. Thank you very much for giving me the chance to take it.

von Egbert R

8. Okt. 2020

Great and practical course. Do the projects and the skill and discipline will come.

von Ratnapratim C

24. Mai 2020

Indeed this course is a great opportunity to learn From kellogg school of management

von NAVEENA S

29. März 2022

its was wonderfull and wonderfull section, thanks a lot , i gether more infromation

von Самай М М

8. Nov. 2019

Very interesting course. Thank you so much Craig.

Additional materials were perfect