Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains von University System of Georgia

4.3
Sterne
2,317 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

Top-Bewertungen

IM

18. Mai 2020

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

3. Mai 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.

This course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.

Excellent content !

Regards

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 714 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

von Herbert W T A

27. Juni 2016

The course covers the essential areas in cybersecurity. The challenge for me was in the suggested readings, although long it is required reading!

von Eduardo J A T

16. Aug. 2017

This is great course for beginners and those who would want to go back to the basics of Cybersecurity. I look forward for more advance courses.

von Charles M

25. Sep. 2016

A real eye-opener to the various domains of information security. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to start a career in the field.

von Eduardo I

23. Okt. 2016

I rate this course with 5 because is focused on teaching the secrity from a management perspective and teach the right way to get things done

von Daniel R

1. Okt. 2020

I learnt a lot about cybersecurity while doing this course and will gladly refer this course to anyone wanting to becoming a ethical hacker.

von Alejandro M R

17. März 2017

Es un excelente curso para obtener una idea general de todo lo relacionado con la ciberseguridad, los materiales son amplios y muy completos

von Ronald C

22. Feb. 2017

Este curso foi muito bom e o conteúdo é realmente interessante. Aprofundei alguns conceitos bastante interessantes em Segurança Cibernética.

von Yenyfer P B

7. Okt. 2015

El curso propone lecturas muy útiles para el aprendizaje y el dominio del tema, así como reta al estudiante a adquirir nuevos conocimientos.

von Mancha J S

7. Juli 2020

Wow, what a demanding course this one proved to be. I really enjoyed learning more in this module. Take care and keep teaching excellently.

von George L

24. Juli 2017

Great course, helped me to review my information security knowledge. Some great references provided that I can also re-use in my career!

von Vipin S

29. Juli 2019

Excellent overview of a topic which can be very technical and is extremely relevant to various industries, including Financial Services

von B.Nalandeshwari

9. Juli 2020

It's a great course and learned many within short time.I have known much about cyber security .The material provided is much useful .

von Anil M

20. März 2020

Good to have all the top 10 priorities to be considered in cybersecurity. Reading materials where quiet exhaustive thank you so much!

von Marcial D M R

28. Aug. 2017

Un curso muy bueno. Cubre ampliamente los temas y se apoya en lecturas y documentos de instituciones como NIST, FEMA, ISO entre otras.

von Jerin D

4. Okt. 2015

It is a great introduction to the topic and does not require previous knowledge to grasp the concepts. Simple and easy to understand

von Tulio

21. Sep. 2017

Very interesting course to understand the importance of information security! Thank you Coursera and University System of Georgia!

von Vasileios K

10. Dez. 2016

Nice introductory course to the different domains of Cyber Security. Suggested for beginners also (no previous experience needed)

von Антон П

8. Feb. 2016

The course is very interesting. It is supposed to study many aspects of cyber security - their own. Overall, a wonderful course.

von Darsh V

13. Sep. 2019

it's very useful. cybersecurity and its ten domains is very easy to understand through this content. it's very good content.

von Dr G N R

4. Mai 2020

excellent content delivery by tutors. i have learned lot of things in the cyber security. thank q so much to coursera.

von Efrain C

14. Aug. 2019

Excellent course, I clarify many concepts and the suggested readings are very used to advance my career. Thanks a lot.

von Madhu P

8. Sep. 2017

A very good approach towards teaching interesting and useful theoretical concepts! Really enjoyed taking this course!

von Linkie N

10. Sep. 2020

I really enjoyed this course at your university. Your concept is easily understandable and the materials provided.

von JEAN R

5. Mai 2020

The fundamentals are very well explained although not being a good speaker of the Anglo-Saxon language, Cordially

von Deleted A

18. Jan. 2019

I love this course... The instructor has good knowledge... Also, his way of teaching and explaining is awesome...