Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors von University of Colorado System

4.6
Sterne
294 Bewertungen
62 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

Top-Bewertungen

PB

Apr 22, 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

VM

May 18, 2020

Mr. Williams is an excellent teacher, I feel that what I learned from him is irreplaceable going forward, great certification! Thanks Mr. Williams!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 64 Bewertungen für Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

von Paras M B

Apr 22, 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

von Daniel R

Nov 26, 2017

Learned somuch.

von Adam M

May 24, 2019

Decent content, but I don't like the peer review projects. It takes too much time waiting for someone else to review it. Give me an exam.

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Lin T

Jan 16, 2018

even when i am short on time.. i could roughly understand what Greg was talking about without even doing any extra revision! I would definitely have to go back to this section to do some revision when I can in future!

von Virgil L M

May 18, 2020

Mr. Williams is an excellent teacher, I feel that what I learned from him is irreplaceable going forward, great certification! Thanks Mr. Williams!

von N S

May 18, 2020

Really very informative ,I have learnt many new things.as a beginner of this course I would like to thank entire team of this stream..thank you

von Viseth

Apr 05, 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

von Rohan J

Mar 14, 2018

Nice and easy course...but last week depends on how many people are currently pursuing this course so it may take some time.

von Jeff B

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent and informative. Lots of great information about data breaches, how they're discovered andwho was affected.

von Gerardo B R

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent Course, practical Concepts to be applied in everyday work, great instructor

von Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Very good course building on the CIA triad and other concepts shared in the previous.

von S

Mar 05, 2018

Great course! Of great help for the practice of detecting security breaches.

von Harshvardhan g

May 26, 2020

a good for biggners to enhance their knowledge in cyber security

von Sreenivasulu S

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent Course! which is helped in briefing on Attack Vectors.

von Yati R

May 13, 2020

Had a great time learning the different cyber threats.

von Habib U

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent course to dive in Cyber Security Knowledge.

von Israel M B

Apr 26, 2018

Great teacher, great resources, great course!!

von Muhammad Y

Apr 09, 2018

i get alot knowledge through this plateform

von juan p r

Jul 30, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy clara la explicacion.

von Regina A M

Aug 09, 2018

GOOD INTRODUCTION ON CYBERSECURITY

von Scott S

Dec 14, 2017

excellent course. I learned a lot.

von kumar R

May 11, 2020

A good exposure to Data breaches

von Shibin Q

Feb 29, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot.

von Mangrulkar R

May 25, 2020

Excellent course for beginers