Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity and the X-Factor

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Cybersecurity and the X-Factor von University System of Georgia

4.7
Sterne
155 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is the X-Factor? In Cybersecurity, the X-Factor related to unknown and unpredictable human behavior within and outside of your organization. “No one really knows why humans do what they do”, (David K. Reynolds), and because of this organizations can be unprepared for malicious, untrained, or even best intentioned behavior that can cause alarm and sometimes irreparable harm. This course will introduce you to the types of training available to reduce the impact of the X-Factor, evaluate its effectiveness, explore the Security Education, Training and Awareness (SETA) program, and learn why it may fail. The course will conclude with information designed to assist you with some critical components for your business security program. Activities focused on hactivism, cyberinsurance, and ransomware will round out your knowledge base. Your team of instructors has prepared a series of readings, discussions, guest lectures, and quizzes to engage you in this exciting topic....

Top-Bewertungen

ZL

Mar 19, 2017

There is a lot of practical and actionable information in this course related to cybersecurity. I would highly recommend anyone interested in their organization's cybersecurity take this course!

JE

Apr 04, 2020

This was a pretty challenging course. The sections on theories of human behavior were a bit deep but they did help me to understand how human behavior is so important improving cyber security.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity and the X-Factor

von Kepa A

Jun 05, 2017

This is a really nice course where you can get some extra information about cybersecurity and start understanding further about how to continue working to learn more about this interesting and challenging part of Information Technology.

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Zack L

Mar 19, 2017

There is a lot of practical and actionable information in this course related to cybersecurity. I would highly recommend anyone interested in their organization's cybersecurity take this course!

von John E

Apr 04, 2020

This was a pretty challenging course. The sections on theories of human behavior were a bit deep but they did help me to understand how human behavior is so important improving cyber security.

von Dr. I J L P

Jun 18, 2020

It is really great experience in learning this course. I have learned newly about the threat intelligence, employee habits and security breaches etc. Thank you.

von Osmin O

Jun 05, 2017

Muy buen enfoque sobre el curso, no me esperaba que fuera sobre el factor de error que puede darse mediante el factor humano en la seguridad. Recomendado!

von Jack R B

Apr 17, 2017

Great course, understanding that our biggest security threat is our own behaviour is key to building cybersecurity.

von Patrick B K

Feb 18, 2017

Very good content. It helped me learning more about the behaviour change models! Enjoyed it

von Elizabeth R

May 09, 2017

Terrific course for understanding the role the human ("X") factor plays in cyber security.

von Suhas B R

Apr 20, 2020

A great course with show case of many real time scenarios and good study materials.

von Nithin V

Jun 13, 2020

was really interesting to grab the knowledge in this platform Good to go.......

von Kamal S

Aug 23, 2018

Learning So many things thanks coursera given me this opportunists

von Irina M

Oct 10, 2016

a lot of interesting materials and articles for self-studying

von jose h

Nov 19, 2016

A great course to check the vulneravilities that can have

von Edyta S

Nov 18, 2017

Great course with good reading material and lectures.

von Makam K K

Oct 04, 2016

Very informative and progress work for students.

von Anil M

Dec 11, 2019

Good session got an overview of cybersecurity!

von Murali T

Feb 03, 2018

No doubt, informative n rice experience. tm

von Adefela D

Dec 12, 2017

Eye opening! I really enjoyed the course!

von Doss D

Jun 06, 2020

this is very helpful

von Patricio L M

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent materials!

von Ben W

Sep 26, 2017

Simple but effective

von Arbaj M

May 19, 2020

This is good Course

von Judith K O

Apr 21, 2017

Simply awesome!

von Nazmul A J

May 11, 2020

Alhamdulillah