Chevron Left
Zurück zu Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation von Palo Alto Networks

4.7
160 Bewertungen
50 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course Overview: In this course, students will learn the fundamentals of cybersecurity and identify the concepts required to recognize and potentially mitigate attacks against enterprise networks as well as mission critical infrastructure. Course 1 of 5 in the Palo Alto Networks Security Operating Platform Cybersecurity Specialization. Course Structure – 7 Modules Each module has the following components: Reading, e-learning, Discussion, and Assessment. E-learning components either direct students to online resources or deliver audio transcriptions of the module reading component. Assessments are quizzes that are designed as learning activities, and allow students two attempts for each quiz. At the end of the course there is a hands-on lab activity. Supporting Materials The CyberSecurity Survival Guide is a downloadable pdf file that presents information included in both the Foundation and Gateway classes as well as glossary ‘key’ terms and figures. The Foundation course maps to Chapter 1 of the Survival Guide....

Top-Bewertungen

SG

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

CB

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.\n\nI like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 50 Bewertungen für Palo Alto Networks Academy Cybersecurity Foundation

von jonh w s t

Jun 24, 2019

BEST OF THE BEST

von IDRIS T

Aug 25, 2019

Basically, It has the same content as official Palo Alto Networks learning portal but more detailed and enriched with videos and quizes

von Vishu

Apr 25, 2019

Course 1 was not at the level i was expecting. Video quality was poor. Instructors pretty much read the PDF that is distributed in the reading assignments.

von Hamza S

Dec 06, 2018

I've learned large and new information about cybersecurity ....

von Wilberth E L G

Feb 03, 2019

I love it, it starts from the basics and it keeps going deeper and deeper.

von Ibrahim B

Nov 24, 2018

exciting course

von Calvin B

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a lot from the course of Cyber security Foundation.

I like the final project of this course, and I will recommend this course to my colleagues at my company.

von Muhammad i

Nov 27, 2018

This course is very excellent for the cyber security and it provide me alot of information about the computer secuirty threats.

von Maciej J

Nov 28, 2018

Wide introduction to cybersecurity basics.

von Eugene s

Nov 29, 2018

Very comprehensive study guide.

von Sourajyoti B

Jan 20, 2019

It familiarizes you with the type of attacks present and possible.

von Girma H

Feb 07, 2019

so far I like it

von Rahul P

Feb 18, 2019

The course is designed intuitively and is very specific in its approach.

von Josan N d C

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent introductory course, that is given us a large view of foundational concepts involving information security technologies and cybersecurity!

von Guadalupe F

Mar 01, 2019

Very good course, I have a lot to learn.

von Mahesh R

Mar 18, 2019

Thanks for giving such wonderful knowledge..

von Vivek K S

Dec 14, 2018

The materials was very rich in content and I enjoyed

thoroughly. Thank You

von Wessam A

Sep 24, 2018

gives very good and concise networking basics

von Patricio P

May 01, 2019

So Good!!

von eduardo e q

Apr 19, 2019

Actual topics, explained completely, very good materials.

von Ronnie L P S

Apr 24, 2019

This course was great! I have learned a great deal from the instructors. All of the speakers seem to be very knowledgeable on this critical subject of cyber-security. I hope to continue this training. I am going to take at least a week off to read over the course work, exams and cyber-security material. Thank again for the critical information provided concerning the essential requirement for cyber training.

von Luis O G H

Apr 25, 2019

Great Curse.

von SYED A R G

May 20, 2019

100% recommended for those who want to climb the cyber security ladder. Well organized course materials especially in .pdf format. Both Couarsera and PaloAlto teams deserves applause for this effort.

von Laciferin

Jun 17, 2019

Served the purpose

von BHABESH K D

Jun 26, 2019

GREAT