Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security von IBM

4.6
Sterne
3,868 Bewertungen
757 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Top-Bewertungen

MG

24. Apr. 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

10. Mai 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtern nach:

726 - 750 von 776 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

von Abdo M

25. Juni 2020

not well organized but yet informative so thank you

von Sohn c

12. Juni 2020

Most of the videos where to blurry to read.

von Navid F R

1. Mai 2020

Not detailed and slides are not clear.

von ms g

21. Sep. 2019

More hands-on and labs would be good.

von Nickolay E T

2. Nov. 2020

Voice and video quality is very bad

von Lucky P

4. Okt. 2020

It can be teached in simple way.

von Ben C

21. März 2021

Audio / Visual quality is poor

von Muhammad H A G

26. Nov. 2020

Video quality need improvement

von eduardo E

11. Nov. 2020

Poor Materials and poor audio

von Md. A H T

30. Nov. 2020

Week 2 and 3 is quite easy.

von Joel B

11. Aug. 2020

It was good, Thanks!

von Youssef G

11. Juni 2022

still no practical

von GUNJEPALLI R

18. Juni 2022

TQ FOR THE COURSE

von Shane M

22. Jan. 2021

poor recordings

von KOYYA P

25. Juli 2020

Super

von Aditi L

19. Juni 2020

great

von Chukwuemeka O

2. Nov. 2020

good

von Dhruv R G

8. Mai 2020

ok

von william h

14. Juni 2022

This course is one of the worst. not sure what even was learned out of it, the basic operting sysem infomation was wrong at best. I have my MCSE and have developed world wide windows , Solaris , and Linux netowrks. the windows side was about hot keys, the linux had some very basic file information but incorrect about how shells processes data. and the Mac side ignored that its actully Unix with a preatty shell and forcused on really trivial information THAT does not line up with any security aspect out side of im a mac commercial. the speakers say things that lead me to understand that they do not. makes me wonder how many more classes i will take from this school and if I find its value worth paying for

von Jônatas A

4. Sep. 2020

Much of the content was already presented by the previous course (Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks). Video quality is horrible and some slides content is unreadable even at max quality setting. It points to good resources, however, and the last weeks content was ok.

von Jonathan V C

25. Feb. 2021

Too basic, I mean learn Windows shortcuts is one of the videos, all the course its about basic terms almost anyone know, its no practical, I don't learn anything. I could teach this entire course, I skip the videos for weeks 3 and 4, and still got 100% on the tests.

von Zachary H

8. Okt. 2020

Course explanations were well written and informative. However some of the images and transcriptions were abysmal quality and a few of the quizzes actually had incorrect answers, such as the "What bit version of Windows10 can you purchase" question.

von Anmol D

3. Dez. 2020

I have given this course but the mentor for CIA was not that much impressive for knowledge sharing. His voice seems he was already tired before session in short no energy in delivering the knowledge.

von Yu-shing C

18. Apr. 2022

Course content can be re-organized better to be more clear. Conent is also not most up-to-date. Slides images are blurry and difficult to read. Caption text has many errors.

von Derek F

5. Okt. 2021

Audio was garbled and slides were blurry. Thanks for choosing subject matter experts but it is not relevant if I can barely hear or see what they have to say.