Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security von IBM

4.6
Sterne
4,621 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Top-Bewertungen

MG

24. Apr. 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

10. Mai 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 921 Bewertungen für Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

von Anagha v

14. Aug. 2020

It is very useful,it is good practice for me ,to know more details about cyber security roles and operating security.

von Ahmed B

28. Jan. 2023

I LOVED the content, the slides are pretty good, I wish the sounds' quality were better but it's not an issue for me!

von Aamir M

3. Jan. 2021

Practical orientation of the Tools should be added as its very informative but limited to theoretical concepts only.

von nuha a

6. Dez. 2020

This course contains basic and important information regarding cybersecurity processes and OS security

Thank you all

von Ahmet C

27. Jan. 2022

I really want to thank you the people who prepared the course for beginners. It's very granular and easy to follow.

von Sal S

20. Aug. 2021

love learning about cloud and virtualization.

i loved learning iOS, even i've been an BB/android user my whole life.

von Alexandre S

24. Nov. 2020

The course is really interesting in order to have a clean input of the roles, processes & operating system security

von Paul L M

20. Aug. 2020

Essential course for beginning the journey into understanding Virtualization and Cloud Computing security concepts.

von N'GUESSAN K C

19. Aug. 2021

I have learnt a lot. The quizzes were challenging and I did appreciate it. I'm glad to go to the next step.

Thanks.

von Paolo D M

30. Sep. 2019

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

von Aryan S

19. Juli 2022

The course was really helpful in understanding the basics of cybersecurity roles and operating system security.

von Satyajeet B

10. Okt. 2020

The course was good content for initial basic understanding and gaining knowledge on Cybersecurity environment.

von Samuel T G S

19. Sep. 2020

Very informative, well put together and as a new student I never felt that I was being overwhelmed.

Thank You.

von Saqlain w

5. Sep. 2021

Super course to know about Roles, Cloud Infrastructure, Virtual machines and Different types of os Shortcuts .

von James J

1. März 2021

I learn alot about The roles Processes and Operating System Security works. I learn some important information

von Santosh S

10. Aug. 2020

Cybersecurity play vitol role this days and i am happy to learn important course with professional instructors

von Nathaniel R

11. Juli 2022

it was very informative. There was alot of information to cover. The instructor was amazing in his delivery

von SHUBHANKAR P

6. Dez. 2019

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

von SANJAY C

23. Jan. 2021

Very interesting to understand and remember all roles , process and security related to operating systems.

von Sunil B

24. Juli 2020

Its covering basics of Cyber Security Roles , processes , Operating Systems and Virtualization very nicely.

von 字典的恩典

24. Juli 2021

shortcut and Linux knowledge are very useful lessons. Teachers speeches is very clear and understandable.

von Richard K A

25. Okt. 2021

Excellent course. I would recommend this course to anyone who is in the IT security/engineering field.

von Jayant k r

27. Mai 2020

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

von Victor N

19. Okt. 2022

Muy util para aprender sobre la Virtualizacion y el uso en la nube. Que cada vez se hace mas comun.

von Emre G

12. März 2022

It was a great course after introduction to Cyber Security world. Thank you for this amazing source